William A. Hough
High School
12420 Bailey Road
Cornelius, NC 28031
Courier #: 312
P: 980-344-0514  |  F: 980-343-2215 
LC: Northwest
Bell Schedule: 7:15 AM - 2:15 PM
Grades: 9-12
Email School
Show School Information
School Leadership Team


Members of the School Leadership Team (SLT) are directly involved in the development and monitoring of the School Improvement Plan, and as appropriate, some of the day-to-day operations of the school.

The School Leadership Team:

  • Facilitates the development of the School Improvement Plan.
  • Uses data as the driving force to create programmatic instructional change.
  • Monitors, assesses, and amends the School Improvement Plan, as needed.
  • Advances policies and procedures that enhance achievement and meet educational, safety and parent involvement goals.
  • Facilitates communication within the Professional Learning Community.
  • Builds the capacity of the school to address parent and staff concerns.
 
 School Leadership Team Members

​Committee Member
​Email Address
Shelley Suter Notte sasserskip@gmail.com
Barbara Moore bbrazell634@msn.com
Denise Cusick denisecusick@yahoo.com
Lissa Ready jlhjready@gmail.com
Jennifer Zajac jazajac4@gmail.com
Erica Barozzino ebarozzino@gmail.com
Joy Evans joyevans1113@gmail.com
Lauren Lackeylaurenmlackey@yahoo.com
Rebecca Kryshtalowychgkrys@mindspring.com
Teresa Meletiou tmeletiou@mi-connection.com
Laquinta Khaldun khaldun6@gmail.com
Sandy Laken slaken9@gmail.com
Holly Hesshessholly@bellsouth.net
Lisa Schwanz leschwanz5@yahoo.com
Denise Hurley denise@n2pub.com
Nancy Perri nperri26@bellsouth.net
Gina Wellsgina.wells92@gmail.com
Nancy Sowards nsowards1@gmail.com
Debbie Wooddebbiewood1@roadrunner.com
Valerie Kuyvenhoven -- President
vak703@gmail.com
Vjaya Sabbivmsabbi@gmail.com
Darci Frahmdarci.frahm@gmail.com
Gabrielle Hammergabrielle.hammer@cms.k12.nc.us
Heather Heiserhjheiser@gmail.com
Christina Claytoncclayton78@hotmail.com
Liza Natal -- Secretary
lyzsnow674@aol.com
Robert Mayerromayer@msn.com
Nadia Fungfookfungfook@gmail.com
Rachel Kirkrachelkirk@hotmail.com
Melissa Earlymelissa.early@suntrust.com
Tia Alloccotiaallocco@outlook.com
Danielle Boukedesdboukedes@gmail.com
Ro Lawsinrolawsin@gmail.com
Amy Wakefieldamywakefield1226@gmail.com
Catherine McDougalcatherine1.mcdougal@cms.k12.nc.us
Furika Reedfurika.reed@cms.k12.nc.us
Anderson (rotate)jenna.anderson@cms.k12.nc.us
Marie Bayleymaried.bayley@cms.k12.nc.us
DeCesare (rotate)tammyl.decesare@cms.k12.nc.us
Vicki Waddellvickie.waddell@cms.k12.nc.us
Justin Piercejustinr.pierce@cms.k12.nc.us
Thornton (rotate)meghan1.thornton@cms.k12.nc.us
McConnell (rotatejulie.mcconnell@cms.k12.nc.us
Delery (rotate)janet.delery@cms.k12.nc.us
Daina Woullard dainac.woullard@cms.k12.nc.us
Kale Goinsrichardk.goins@cms.k12.nc.us
David Farley
davidj.farley@cms.k12.nc.us
Bill Gomola
gomola1.william@cms.k12.nc.us
Deardre Gibson
deardre.gibson@cms.k12.nc.us


School Leadership Team Meeting Schedule
LOCATION: Hough High Media Center
DATES:

DateTime
August 29, 2019
5:00 pm
September 17, 2019
5:00 pm
October 15, 2019
5:00 pm
February 18, 2020
5:00 pm
March 17, 2020
5:00 pm
April 21, 2020
5:00 pm

 

School Leadership Team Agendas

SLT Agenda 8-30-2018.pdf

_SLT Agenda 9-24-2018.pdf

School Leadership Team Meeting Minutes

SLT Minutes_092518.pdf

HHS SLT Meeting Minutes_011519.pdf

SLT Meeting Minutes_021219.pdf

Charlotte-Mecklenburg Schools
P.O. Box 30035
Charlotte, NC 28230-0035
Phone: 980-343-3000
The Charlotte-Mecklenburg Schools website (www.cms.k12.nc.us) is in compliance with Section 504 of the Rehabilitation Act and Title II of the Americans with Disabilities Act. Any website accessibility concerns may be brought via the following, Email the Web Accessibility Team at WebAccessibility or Call: 980.343.0115. In compliance with Federal Law, Charlotte-Mecklenburg Schools administers all education programs, employment activities and admissions without discrimination against any person on the basis of gender, race, color, religion, national origin, age, or disability. Inquiries regarding compliance with Title IX of the Education Amendments of 1972, which prohibits discrimination on the basis of sex in education programs or activities, may be referred to the District's Title IX Coordinator at titleixcoordinator or to the Office for Civil Rights, United States Department of Education.