William A. Hough
High School
12420 Bailey Road
Cornelius, NC 28031
Courier #: 312
P: 980-344-0514  |  F: 980-343-2215 
LC: Northwest
Bell Schedule: 7:15 AM - 2:15 PM
Grades: 9-12
Email School
Show School Information
School Leadership Team

Members of the School Leadership Team (SLT) are directly involved in the development and monitoring of the School Improvement Plan, and as appropriate, some of the day-to-day operations of the school.

The School Leadership Team:

  • Facilitates the development of the School Improvement Plan.
  • Uses data as the driving force to create programmatic instructional change.
  • Monitors, assesses, and amends the School Improvement Plan, as needed.
  • Advances policies and procedures that enhance achievement and meet educational, safety and parent involvement goals.
  • Facilitates communication within the Professional Learning Community.
  • Builds the capacity of the school to address parent and staff concerns.

 School Leadership Team Members

Laura Mitchinerrunnermom0930@gmail.com
Stephanie Duttonmsdutton1@gmail.com
Melanie Sabellamelanie.sabella@cokeconsolidated.com
Shelley Suter NotteSasserskip@gmail.com
Diane Dentondianedenton722@gmail.com
Darci Frahmdarci.frahm@gmail.com
Leigh Shanks
Debra Cassidydebras.cassidy@cms.k12.nc.us
Gina Wellsgina.wells92@gmail.com
Denise CusickDenisecusick@yahoo.com
Sandy Lakenslaken9@gmail.com
Lissa Readyjlhjready@gmail.com
Rebecca Kryshtalowychgkrys@mindspring.com
Lissa Readyjlhjready@gmail.com
Leigh Shanksleigh.shanks@yahoo.com
Karla Leverkarla.lever@atriumhealth.org
Kelly Stameykellystamey@hotmail.com
Debbie Wooddebbiewood1@roadrunner.com
Melissa Turneyiheartredsox58@gmail.com
Joanie Bakercutrightbaker@yahoo.com
Melissa McFaddenwhyisema@yahoo.com
Darci Frahmdarci.frahm@gmail.com
Adrienne Whiteadrienne.white@cpcc.edu
Mark Des Rochesmark_des_roches@hotmail.com
Kathryn Maddoxkathrynm31@hotmail.com
Holly Hesshessholly@bellsouth.net
Kathy SimmelKdsimmel@yahoo.com
Maribel Tubbsmaribel_tubbs@yahoo.com
Maribel Tubbsmaribel_tubbs@yahoo.com
Carly Schianoschiano98@aol.com
Terri stclairrooshell2001@gmail.com
Autumn Rierson MichaelArierson@icloud.com
Naida Fungfookfungfook@gmail.com
Gina WellsGina.wells92@gmail.com
Kelly Stameykellystamey@hotmail.com
Jennifer ZajacJzunome@gmail.com
Alicia Hudsonaliciath02@yahoo.com
Jennifer ZajacJzunome@gmail.com
Dennis Duttondennisdutton1@me.com
Holly Beckerhollyhallbecker@gmail.com
Deborah Blackwelldrdebblackwell@aol.com
Natasha Harper-RobertsNat_harper@yahoo.com
Cat Niekrocatserrin@gmail.com
Tory Raethertoryraether@yahoo.com
Jennifer ReginaInkpubs@gmail.com
Deborah Blackwelldrdebblackwell@aol.com
Shawna SherrillSrsherrill@aol.com
Cristina Yanezchatty45@yahoo.com
Lilly Raymondlmraymond2@yahoo.com
Nikki CaldenNikki.calden@yahoo.com
Tammy Bauerbauerpocock@gmail.com
Nikki CaldenNikki.calden@yahoo.com
Lee Ann Mohr
Jenna Anderson (rotate)jennac.anderson@cms.k12.nc.us
Marie Bayly (rotate)maried.bayly@cms.k12.nc.us
Tammy DeCesare (rotate)tammyl.decesare@cms.k12.nc.us
Bridget Robinsonbridgetm.robinson@cms.k12.nc.us
Catherine Mcdougall
Megan Thornton (rotate)megan1.thornton@cms.k12.nc.us
Julie McConnell (rotate)j.mcconnell@cms.k12.nc.us
Hannah Gealyhannaha.mebane@cms.k12.nc.us
Daina Woullarddainac.woullard@cms.k12.nc.us
Justin Piercejustinr.pierce@cms.k12.nc.us

School Leadership Team Meeting Schedule

LOCATION: Zoom Meetings

Date Time
​September 15, 2020
​October 20, 2020
​January 19, 2021
​March 16, 2021
​April 20, 2021

Please contact Dr. Rosenbach directly if you wish to attend a SLT meeting.


Charlotte-Mecklenburg Schools
P.O. Box 30035
Charlotte, NC 28230-0035
Phone: 980-343-3000
The Charlotte-Mecklenburg Schools website (www.cms.k12.nc.us) is in compliance with Section 504 of the Rehabilitation Act and Title II of the Americans with Disabilities Act. Any website accessibility concerns may be brought via the following, Email the Web Accessibility Team at WebAccessibility or Call: 980.343.0115. In compliance with Federal Law, Charlotte-Mecklenburg Schools administers all education programs, employment activities and admissions without discrimination against any person on the basis of gender, race, color, religion, national origin, age, or disability. Inquiries regarding compliance with Title IX of the Education Amendments of 1972, which prohibits discrimination on the basis of sex in education programs or activities, may be referred to the District's Title IX Coordinator at titleixcoordinator or to the Office for Civil Rights, United States Department of Education.