Symptom Screener Symptom Screener
Mallard Creek
High School
School Information:
3825 Johnston Oehler Road
Charlotte, NC 28269
Courier # 445
P: 980-343-1341 | F: 980-343-1342
Principal: Jennifer Dean
LC: Northeast
Bell Schedule: 7:15 AM - 2:15 PM
Grades: 9-12
 Email School
Mallard Creek High School's mission is to prepare our students to succeed in a global society through a quality education.
School Events
2nd Semester Remote Academy Selection Due
SAT @ Mallard Creek HS
Early Release Day
ACT WorkKeys Testing
1st Block EOC/CTE Exams
View Full CalendarSubscribe

Full Remote Academy for 2nd Semester

Please complete the form below if you are currently a part of rotation A,B, and C for this semester, but would like to register for the full remote academy for 2nd semester or if you are currently a part of the full remote academy, rotation D, and you would like to be a part of face to face instruction during 2nd semester.  Please complete the form by November 30, 2020.              

21_SEN_WebBanner-2_473x64.jpg​​​​Mallard Creek Mavericks Logo

Follow Mallard Creek HS


For the latest in News & Events! 


 National Excellence in Urban Education Award Winner 2014

 Mallard Creek Mavericks

Charlotte-Mecklenburg Schools
P.O. Box 30035
Charlotte, NC 28230-0035
Phone: 980-343-3000
The Charlotte-Mecklenburg Schools website ( is in compliance with Section 504 of the Rehabilitation Act and Title II of the Americans with Disabilities Act. Any website accessibility concerns may be brought via the following, Email the Web Accessibility Team at WebAccessibility or Call: 980.343.0115. In compliance with Federal Law, Charlotte-Mecklenburg Schools administers all education programs, employment activities and admissions without discrimination against any person on the basis of gender, race, color, religion, national origin, age, or disability. Inquiries regarding compliance with Title IX of the Education Amendments of 1972, which prohibits discrimination on the basis of sex in education programs or activities, may be referred to the District's Title IX Coordinator at titleixcoordinator or to the Office for Civil Rights, United States Department of Education.