COVID 19 Testing Program FAQ COVID 19 Testing Opt-In

11530 Beatties Ford Road
Huntersville, NC 28078
Courier #: 415
P: 980-343-5988  |  F: 980-343-5990 
LC: Northwest
Bell Schedule: 7:15 AM - 2:15 PM
Grades: 9-12
Email School
Show School Information
Administrative and Counselor Assignments


2021-2022 Administrator and School Counselor Assignments

Hopewell High School - Rise Above!!




Name

Role

Email

Tracey Pickard

Principal

tracey.pickard@cms.k12.nc.us

Neale Johnson

Dean of Students - Freshman

neale1.johnson@cms.k12.nc.us

Tamara Easter

Assistant Principal - Sophomores

tamara.easter@cms.k12.nc.us

Laura Bouldin

Assistant Principal - Juniors

laura.hicks@cms.k12.nc.us

Jim Vanosdall

Assistant Principal - Seniors

james.vanosdall@cms.k12.nc.us

Brian Bourque

Athletic Director

brian.bourque@cms.k12.nc.us

Jenna Richard

School Counselor - Last Names A-Co

jenniferl.richard@cms.k12.nc.us

Byron Gettings

School Counselor - Last Names Cr-Ha

byron1.gettings@cms.k12.nc.us

Lisa Revalee

School Counselor - Last Names He-Mc

lisa.revalee@cms.k12.nc.us

Anne Conner

School Counselor - Last Names Me-R

anne.conner@cms.k12.nc.us

Veronica Peeler

School Counselor - Last Names S-Z

veronica.peeler@cms.k12.nc.us

Laurie Baxter

CPCC & Career Planning

laurie.baxter@cms.k12.nc.us

Lacey Campbell

School Social Worker

laceyd.campbell@cms.k12.nc.us

Grace Tucker

504 Coordinator 

rinag.tucker@cms.k12.nc.us

Carolyn Johnson

School Psychologist 

carolynr.johnson@cms.k12.nc.us






‚Äč

Charlotte-Mecklenburg Schools
P.O. Box 30035
Charlotte, NC 28230-0035
Phone: 980-343-3000
The Charlotte-Mecklenburg Schools website (www.cms.k12.nc.us) is in compliance with Section 504 of the Rehabilitation Act and Title II of the Americans with Disabilities Act. Any website accessibility concerns may be brought via the following, Email the Web Accessibility Team at WebAccessibility or Call: 980.343.0115. In compliance with Federal Law, Charlotte-Mecklenburg Schools administers all education programs, employment activities and admissions without discrimination against any person on the basis of gender, race, color, religion, national origin, age, or disability. Inquiries regarding compliance with Title IX of the Education Amendments of 1972, which prohibits discrimination on the basis of sex in education programs or activities, may be referred to the District's Title IX Coordinator at titleixcoordinator or to the Office for Civil Rights, United States Department of Education.