13345 Beatties Ford Road
Huntersville, NC 28078
Courier #: 394
P: 980-343-5750  |  F: 980-343-5743 
Principal: Amy Mims
LC: Northwest
Bell Schedule: 9:15 AM - 4:15 PM
Grades: 6-8
Email School
Show School Information
Bradley Sports and Clubs

​

Sport/ Club

Sponsor

Contact Information

Meeting times

Bradley Athletics

Herbert Williams

williams@cms.k12.nc.us

varies by sport

Baseball

Daniel Wicks

wicks@cms.k12.nc.us

2nd semester

Golf

Matthew Bass

bass@cms.k12.nc.us

1st semester

Softball

Daniel Wicks

wicks@cms.k12.nc.us

1st semester

Track

Ashley Ryan

ryan@cms.k12.nc.us

2nd semester

Dance Crew

Debbie Gresham

gresham@cms.k12.nc.us

during electives

Dance Team

Debbie Gresham

gresham@cms.k12.nc.us

during electives

Unified Champions

Debbie Gresham

gresham@cms.k12.nc.us

during school

Unified Cheer

Debbie Gresham

gresham@cms.k12.nc.us

during school

Art Club*

Christina Thomas

thomas@cms.k12.nc.us

10/23, 11/13, 1/15, 2/12, 3/11, 4/22

Battle of the Books

Beth Smiley

smiley@cms.k12.nc.us

every other Tuesday morning

Bradley Singers

Eric Langer

langer@cms.k12.nc.us

TBD

Chess Club

Smiley/Tartal

smiley@cms.k12.nc.us

Thursdays 8:00am in Media Center

Drama Club

Autumn McLaughlin

mclaughlin@cms.k12.nc.us

TBD

E.A.R.T.H Club

Melanie Grant

melanieh.grant@cms.k12.nc.us

Thursday

KCulture

Harris Ives

ives@cms.k12.nc.us

Thursdays 8:00am in room 612

Kindness Club

Amy Joyner

joyner@cms.k12.nc.us

Mondays 8:15am in room 703

Maker Club

Beth Smiley

smiley@cms.k12.nc.us

one Friday morning a month

NJ HS

Sheila Lester

lester@cms.k12.nc.us

TBD

Piano Club

David Burgest

burgest@cms.k12.nc.us

Tuesdays at 8:00am in room 138

Student Leadership…

Straight Talk

Gilbert Parker

parker@cms.k12.nc.us

TBD

*Art club is full

   


Charlotte-Mecklenburg Schools
P.O. Box 30035
Charlotte, NC 28230-0035
Phone: 980-343-3000
The Charlotte-Mecklenburg Schools website (www.cms.k12.nc.us) is in compliance with Section 504 of the Rehabilitation Act and Title II of the Americans with Disabilities Act. Any website accessibility concerns may be brought via the following, Email the Web Accessibility Team at WebAccessibility or Call: 980.343.0115. In compliance with Federal Law, Charlotte-Mecklenburg Schools administers all education programs, employment activities and admissions without discrimination against any person on the basis of gender, race, color, religion, national origin, age, or disability. Inquiries regarding compliance with Title IX of the Education Amendments of 1972, which prohibits discrimination on the basis of sex in education programs or activities, may be referred to the District's Title IX Coordinator at titleixcoordinator or to the Office for Civil Rights, United States Department of Education.