Symptom Screener Symptom Screener
Ardrey Kell High School
Home of the Knights
10220 Ardrey Kell Road
Charlotte, NC 28277
Courier #: 302
P: 980-343-0860  |  F: 980-343-0862 
Principal: Jamie Brooks
LC: Southwest
Bell Schedule: 7:15 AM - 2:15 PM
Grades: 9-12
Email School
Show School Information
Parent & Student Information & Resources

Need Bus Transportation Information?  Click here

How to Access Your Child's Canvas Pages/Communication from Teachers:  click here

Parent Handbook Information:  Annual Notice Letter to Parents 2020-2021.pdf

Attendance Information:  click here

Need to update your email address in PowerSchool?:  click here

Driver’s Eligibility Form Request: Please complete the link below to request a Driver’s Eligibility Form. Forms are only valid for 30 days.  Requests must be completed at least 48 hours before your DMV appointment time. For all DMV appointments during Spring Break, requests must be made through this google form by March 30th. 

Important Documents:

Ardrey Kell Remote Learning Schedule and Attendance(1).pdf

High School Planning Guide v010820.pdf

CMS Code of Conduct

Charlotte-Mecklenburg Schools
P.O. Box 30035
Charlotte, NC 28230-0035
Phone: 980-343-3000
The Charlotte-Mecklenburg Schools website ( is in compliance with Section 504 of the Rehabilitation Act and Title II of the Americans with Disabilities Act. Any website accessibility concerns may be brought via the following, Email the Web Accessibility Team at WebAccessibility or Call: 980.343.0115. In compliance with Federal Law, Charlotte-Mecklenburg Schools administers all education programs, employment activities and admissions without discrimination against any person on the basis of gender, race, color, religion, national origin, age, or disability. Inquiries regarding compliance with Title IX of the Education Amendments of 1972, which prohibits discrimination on the basis of sex in education programs or activities, may be referred to the District's Title IX Coordinator at titleixcoordinator or to the Office for Civil Rights, United States Department of Education.