CMS Home Parents Get Involved Schools Careers Board of Education Departments

Waddell
Language Academy
7030 Nations Ford Road
Charlotte, NC 28217
Courier #: 532
P: 980-343-5815  |  F: 980-343-5854 
Principal: Felicia Eybl
LC: East Learning Community
Bell Schedule: 8:15 AM - 3:15 PM
Grades: K-8
Email School
Show School Information
Who to Contact

​​  

·         For individual subject concerns including grades, progress reports, contact your child's teacher directly. You can find teacher wiki pages and email addresses here:

Waddell Faculty Page

·         For social/emotional concerns, changes in behaviors or team conferences, contact the appropriate grade level school counselor:

     K - 3rd grade – Elizabeth Vega: elizabethm.vega@cms.k12.nc.us

     4th - 6th grade - Joycelyn Bryant: joycelynd.bryant@cms.k12.nc.us​

     7th and 8th grade - Crystal Reece: crystal.reece@cms.k12.nc.us

·         Need to talk to a Parent/Family Advocate?

Ann Hardy: ann.hardy@cms.k12.nc.us

·         Questions about PowerSchool?

Ann Hardy: ann.hardy@cms.k12.nc.us 

·         Concerns with transportation including transportation changes or bus passes:

Transportation: Transportation.waddell@cms.k12.nc.us

For attendance issues e-mail:

Attendance: Attendance.waddell@cms.k12.nc.us

·         Questions concerning your child's health:

School nurse - 

·         Interested in volunteering?

     volunteer.waddell@cms.k12.nc.us

​·         Need to add (or remove) your email to newsletter distribution list? Change to Distribution List

·         School-related news item for the newsletter?

     Sujatha Nair: waddellrampage@gmail.com

·        Administrative Support:

K-4th grade Assistant Principal, Mr. Buku Guzeh: buku.guzeh@cms.k12.nc.us

5th-8th grade Assistant Principal, Ms. Victoria Perez: victoria.perez@cms.k12.nc.us

Waddell Language Academy Principal, Dr. Felicia Eybl:felicia.eybl@cms.k12.nc.us

 

Board of Education Superintendent Calendars/Schedules School Safety