CMS Home Parents Get Involved Schools Careers Board of Education Departments

SnowFlakeWinter storm closes CMS on Thursday, Jan. 18Click to Read Update

9213 Beatties Ford Road
Huntersville, NC 28078
Courier #: 435
P: 980-343-9442  |  F: 980-343-9901 
Principal: Rachel McKenzie
LC: East Learning Community
Bell Schedule: 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Grades: PreK-6
Email School
Show School Information
School Leadership Team (SLT)


SLT COMMITTEE POSITIONS

Trillium Springs Montessori – School Leadership Team

 2017-18

 Name Role Email Service Years
Stephanie Auker Secretary Parent Stephanie.auker@gmail.com

9/

2017

Hardin Hawes Vice-Chair Parent VEGIT8@GMAIL.COM 2016
Tamara Holt Chair Parent Tammieholt1@gmail.com 2016
Friday Pettit Parent fridaypettie@gmail.com 2016
Shaquada Harris Parent Shaquandanewman07@gmail.com

9/

2017

Judy Caudle Support Staff Judy.caudle@cms.k12.nc.us 2015
Tanya Clarke Teacher Assistant Tanyat.clarke@cms.k12.nc.us 9/2017
Brenda Iyonmahan Support Staff Brenda.iyonmahan@cms.k12.nc.us 9/2017
Kristine Mahoney Teacher Kristinee.mahoney@cms.k12.nc.us 2016
Stephanie Dixon Dean of Students stephanieh.dixon@cms.k12.nc.us 2014
Rachel McKenzie Principal r.mckenzie@cms.k12.nc.us Non-Elected
Wendy Harris Assistant Principal Wendy.harris@cms.k12.nc.us Non-Elected

 

SLT MEETING DATES

School Leadership Team meets on the first Monday of each month

Time:  7:30 a.m.- 8:30 a.m.

Location:  TSM planning room

Meeting Dates:

September 20, 2017

October 16, 2017

November 6, 2017

December 4, 2017

January 8. 2018

February 5, 2018

March 5, 2018

April 9, 2018

May 7, 2018

June 4, 2018

​​​​​ 

SLT MEETING NOTES AND HANDOUTS 

September 20, 2017

SLT minutes 9.20.17.pdf  (PDF opens in new window)

October 16, 2017

SLT Minutes 10.16.17.pdf  (PDF opens in new window)

November 6, 2017

SLT Minutes 11.06.17.pdf  (PDF opens in new window)

  

.


Board of Education Superintendent Calendars/Schedules School Safety