CMS Home Parents Get Involved Schools Careers Board of Education Departments

Smithfield
Elementary
3200 Smithfield Church Road
Charlotte, NC 28210
Courier #: 534
P: 980-343-6550  |  F: 980-343-6555 
Principal: Allison Plunkett
LC: South Learning Community
Bell Schedule: 7:45 AM - 2:45 PM
Grades: K-5
Email School
Show School Information
School Leadership Team

 

  Smithfield Elementary School Leadership Team

 The SLT is a group of parents, teachers and administrators who advise and monitor the school improvement plan, aid in making strategic school decisions and advocate for the best interests of Smithfield. We generally meet every other month at 6:45am at the school. 

 

School Leadership Team Members 2017-2018:

​NameEmail​NameEmail
​Allison Plunkettallison.plunkett@cms.k12.nc.usKathy Taylorkam@carolina.rr.com
​Jill Trotterjillianm.trotter@cms.k12.nc.us​Ryan Hutchesonrhutcheson@jgiracing.com
​Michele O'Connellmichele.oconnell@cms.k12.nc.us​Jenny Higgbee jenny.higbee@gmail.com
​Jodi Herringjodi.herring@cms.k12.nc.us​Sarah Brewersarahclemsontiger@yahoo.com
​Emme Barnesemma.barnes@cms.k12.nc.us​Anna Scaffeannascaffe@yahoo.com
​Elizabeth Rowanelizabeth1.rowan@cms.k12.nc.us ​Chad Eptingchadepting@gmail.com'
​Priscilla Rhodespriscillaj.rhodes@cms.k12.nc.us ​Anju Mishramvp.mishra@gmail.com'
​Sarah Furrsarahl.keit@cms.k12.nc.us ​Julian Wilson-Hyman'julianwilsonh@gmail.com'
​Maria Laura Blancou'malalablancou@yahoo.com'
​Sarah LaForceseblaforce6@gmail.com 


         

Upcoming Meeting Dates/Times:

All SLT Meetings are held in the Media Center at 6:45am:

- September 28th

 

 ​


 

Board of Education Superintendent Calendars/Schedules School Safety