CMS Home Parents Get Involved Schools Careers Board of Education Departments


2700 Dorchester Place
Charlotte, NC 28209
Courier #: 520
P: 980-343-5840  |  F: 980-343-5862 
Principal: Erik Turner
LC: West-Phillip O. Berry Learning Community
Bell Schedule: 9:15 AM - 4:15 PM
Grades: 6-9
Email School
Show School Information
School Leadership Team
Evonne Peterson (Electives) Chairperson <evonne.peterson@cms.k12.nc.us>
Tracie McClain (8th Grade)   Co-Chairperson <tracie.mcclain@cms.k12.nc.us>
Melissa George (7th Grade)  Recorder <melissab.george@cms.k12.nc.us>
Demeka Kimpson (Electives)  Timekeeper <demeka.kimpson@cms.k12.nc.us>
 
Team Members
 
Ashaki Means  ( Support) <ashaki.means@cms.k12.nc.us>
Tracie Algood   (Support)  <traciew.algood@cms.k12.nc.us>
Robin Beach  (6th Grade)   <robin.beach@cms.k12.nc.us>
Melanie Bryant (6th Grade)  <melanie1.bryant@cms.k12.nc.us>
Nakreshia Cox  (7th Grade) <nakreshiat.cox@cms.k12.nc.us>
Pamela Harris (Electives) <pamelas.harris@cms.k12.nc.us>
Michelle Thompson (Electives) <michellej.thompson@cms.k12.nc.us>
Lisa Oberlin (Electives)  <lisa.oberlin@cms.k12.nc.us>
Cynthia Poke (Electives) Poke, Cynthia D. <cynthia.poke@cms.k12.nc.us>
 
Parent Representative
 
Tasha Rodgers: trrodgers1@yahoo.com



​​SLT Meeting-Minutes - 12-5-16.pdf

SLT meeting minutes 11-7-16 (1).pdf

School Leadership Meeting Minutes 10-10-16.pdf​​​

Sedgefield Middle School SLT Minutes 8-30-16.pdf 

SMS SLT Agenda 8.30.16.pdf

Sedgefield_Middle_School_SIP_Contact__Information_Form_2014-2015-08292014154602.pdf



Board of Education Superintendent Calendars/Schedules School Safety