CMS Home Parents Get Involved Schools Careers Board of Education Departments


Click here to Report Bullying Anonymously

2700 Dorchester Place
Charlotte, NC 28209
Courier #: 520
P: 980-343-5840  |  F: 980-343-5862 
Principal: Erik Turner
LC: Central 2
Bell Schedule: 9:15 AM - 4:15 PM
Grades: 6-8
Email School
Show School Information
School Leadership Team
Evonne Peterson (Electives) Chairperson <evonne.peterson@cms.k12.nc.us>
Melissa George (7th Grade)  Recorder <melissab.george@cms.k12.nc.us>
Tracie Algood (Support Timekeeper <traciew.algood@cms.k12.nc.us>
 
Team Members
 Stephanie Sherer  ( Support) <stephanie1.sherer@cms.k12.nc.us>
Sharonnal.howell (8th Grade)  <sharonnal.howell@cms.k12.nc.us.>
Robin Beach  (7th Grade)   <robin.beach@cms.k12.nc.us>
Nakreshia Cox  (7th Grade) <nakreshiat.cox@cms.k12.nc.us>
Tiara Davis (8th Grade) <tiaral.davis@cms.k12.nc.us>
Cynthia Dick (6th Grade) <cynthiac.dick@cms.k12.nc.us>
Mestewal Gezahegn (ESL) <mastewal1gezahegn@cms.k12.nc.us>
Pamela Harris (Electives)
 <pamelas.harris@cms.k12.nc.us>
Karen Pardo (6th Grade) <karene.pardo@cms.k12.nc.us>
Michelle Thompson (Electives) <michellej.thompson@cms.k12.nc.us>
Lisa Oberlin (Electives)  <lisa.oberlin@cms.k12.nc.us>
Cynthia Poke (Electives) Poke, Cynthia D. <cynthia.poke@cms.k12.nc.us>

Parent Representative
 Kiely Thiel: kileythiel@gmail.com
Abbey Moeller: abbeymoeller@bellsouth.net
Jennifer Ford: robandjenford@yahoo.com

SLT Meeting Minutes
August: SLT Minutes 8-20.pdf
September: SLT Meeting Minutes-September 11.pdf

October: SLT meeting 10-9.pdf

November:  SLT Nov 27.pdf

Board of Education Superintendent Calendars/Schedules School Safety