CMS Home Parents Get Involved Schools Careers Board of Education Departments

10505 Clear Creek Commerce Drive
Mint Hill, NC 28227
Courier #: 457
P: 980-344-0409  |  F: 980-343-2139 
Principal: Ericia Turner
LC: East Learning Community
Bell Schedule: 7:15 am - 2:15 pm
Grades: 9-12
Email School
Show School Information

Anti-Bully ClubJones-McDow​See Advisor​C212
Committed Young Christians WassermanThur 6:50-7:10amC226
​Diversity Club​Cruz​Thurs 2:30 - 3:30​TBD
Dream Team​NealHomeroomA121
Geek Squad​ (Tech)HallTuesday 2:30-4:30A218
National History ClubPrice2nd/4th Tue 2:15-3:30C220
Unified Club
LakeSee Website
​Raven Nation (Step)​Hall​Thurs 2:30 - 4:30​A218
​Rugby Club​Brown​Tue/Fri 2:30-3:30​A109
​Student Government​Kuieck, ​​
Quinichett (Kosh)
Mon/Thur 2:30A222
​Junior Council​Harrison,
Barber, Reddig
​Tues 2:15-3:15​C108
​Marching Band​Maneri​Tues/Thurs 2:30-4:00
(football season)
​FCCLA​Brady​1st Thurs 2:15-3:15​​C105
​Senior Council​Washington​See Advisor​​​C206
Legacy Literary Book Club​​Stokes​4th Mon. 2:30 - 3:15​​Media Center

Board of Education Superintendent Calendars/Schedules School Safety