CMS Home Parents Get Involved Schools Careers Board of Education Departments

Reid Park
Academy
4108 West Tyvola Road
Charlotte, NC 28208
Courier #: 517
P: 980-343-5035  |  F: 980-343-3826 
Principal: James T. Garvin
LC: Beacon Learning Community
Bell Schedule: 8:15 AM - 3:15 PM
Grades: K-8
Email School
Show School Information
School Improvement Plan (SIP)

​Reid Park 2016 - 2017 School Improvement Plan 

 

Meeting Dates 

Tuesday, September 12th

 Tuesday, November 14th

 Tuesday, December 12th

 Tuesday, January 9th

 Tuesday, February 13th

Tuesday, March 13th

Tuesday, April 10th

Tuesday, May 8th

Tuesday, June 5th

 

 

School Leadership Team 

 

Mr. James T. Garvin, Principal               ​ j.garvin@cms.k12.nc.us
Mrs. Lynnette Bittle, Assistant Principallynnette.bittle@cms.k12.nc.us
Mrs. Yolanda Reddick, Assistant Principal      yolanda.bonaparte@cms.k12.nc.us
Mr. Ricky Hall, Parent Representative rhall@mail4me.com
Ms. Angela Edwards, Parent Representative edwardsangela25@yahoo.com
Mrs. Courtney Young, Math Facilitatorcourtneyl.young@cms.k12.nc.us
Ms. LaDonna Ardrey, Literacy Facilitatorladonna.ardrey@cms.k12.nc.us
Ms. Charlene Davidson, School Social Worker                                  charlene.davidson@cms.k12.nc.us
Ms. Charnelle Cook, School Counselor                                          charnelle1.cook@cms.k12.nc.us 
Ms. Ciara Davis, School Counselor                                           ciaraa.davis@cms.k12.nc.us
Ms. Meshel Partee, PreK-2nd grade Representative   meshell.partee@cms.k12.nc.us
Ms. Leah Hassler, 3rd-5th grades Representativeleahm.hassler@cms.k12.nc.us
Mrs. Ann Watkins, 6th-8th grades Representative anns.watkins@cms.k12.nc.us


 Reid Park Academy SIP 2017-2018  to access Reid Park's current School Improvement Plan


If you would like to leave feedback click the link below

Reid Park Academy Feedback Form


Reid Park's Quarterly Sign In Page for the School Improvement Plan

Quarter 1

Indistar (Priority School)

Indistar webite Click Here​

Username: guests7117

Password: guests7117

Board of Education Superintendent Calendars/Schedules School Safety