CMS Home Parents Get Involved Schools Careers Board of Education Departments


Click here to Report Bullying Anonymously
Olde Providence
Elementary
3800 Rea Road
Charlotte, NC 28226
Courier #: 491
P: 980-343-3755  |  F: 980-343-3722 
LC: Central Learning Community
Bell Schedule: 8:15 AM - 3:15 PM
Grades: K-5
Email School
Show School Information
SLT
 

​​​​​Functions of the School Leadership Team:

​1. Facilitates the involve​ment of the school community in the development of the School Improvement Plan
2.​ Encourages, supports, and creates opportunities for involvement from parents in the community

3. Contribut​es to the design of the School Improvement Plan

4. Monitors the effectiveness of the School Improvement Plan strategies​


Olde Providence Elementary
2017-2018 School
Leadership Team 

 

Patricia Johanson (Principal) patriciam.johanson@cms.k12.nc.us

Megan Bever (Assistant Principal) megan.bever@cms.k12.nc.us

Steven Neal (Parent Elected Nov, 2015) nealsteven@hotmail.com​​

Linda McAfee (Parent Elected Nov, 2015) linda.mcaffee@ymcacharlotte.org

Christine Gannon (Parent Elected Aug, 2017) christyuncc@hotmail.com

Brad Hicks (Parent Elected Aug, 2017)brhicks@deloitte.com

Brandon Lofton (Parent Elected Aug, 2017) blofton@robinsonbradshaw.com

Joanna Purgason (PTA Liason) ctkmom@gmail.com

Donna Gossage (Teacher Elected Aug, 2017) donna.gossage@cms.k12.nc.us

Steph Plano (Facilitator Elected August, 2017) stephaniem.plano@cms.k12.nc.us

Laura Erlenbach (TA Elected Aug, 2017) lauraj.erlenbach@cms.k12.nc.us

Susie Miller (Teacher Elected Aug, 2017) susan.henry@cms.k12.nc.us

Amanda Allen (Teacher Elected Sept, 2015) amandam.allen@cms.k12.nc.us

Tammy Cone (Teacher Elected Aug, 2017) tammy.cone@cms.k12.nc.us​

Maureen Nappi (Teacher Elected 2015) m.nappi@cms.k12.nc.us

 

 SLT Meets the 1st Thursday of each month from 3:30-4:30 in the Art Room.

 

 


Board of Education Superintendent Calendars/Schedules School Safety