CMS Home Parents Get Involved Schools Careers Board of Education Departments

4511 Monroe Road
Charlotte, NC 28205
Courier #: 484
P: 980-343-6482  |  F: 980-343-6507 
Principal: Dr. Tisha Greene
LC: Northeast Learning Community
Bell Schedule: 9:15 AM - 4:15 PM
Grades: K-5
Email School
Show School Information
School Leadership Team

​​The next SLT Meeting will be on Wednesday, December 14th, from 7:30AM - 8:30AM in the Oakhurst STEAM Academy Media Center




2016-2017 Oakhurst STEAM Academy Final SIP.pdf

SLT Role Descriptions.pdf

Revised SLT Meeting Agenda 9.27 with Minutes.pdf

SLT Meeting Agenda 10.11.2016.pdf     SLT Meeting Minutes 10.11.2016.pdf

SLT Agenda_November 2016.pdf          SLT Meeting Minutes_November 2016.pdf

2016-2017 SLT Chairperson:  Erica Almond

Team Members:


Parents:  Elected at the September 13th PTA Meeting


Erica Almond

Kate Ballion

Tennille Price

Mark Goldyn

Yolanda Barrino

Greg Stuckey

MyLoan Dinh

Cynthia Bailey

Tandrika Thibodeaux

Staff: Elected at the August 22nd Staff Meeting


Principal – Dr. Tisha Greene

Assistant Principal – Mike Tampa

Dean of Students - Jill Smith

Instructional Support - Ms. Lee

Instructional Support - Ms. Sealey

Special Area – Ms. Pollack, Art

Teacher Assistant - Ms. Robertson

ESL – Ms. Vang

EC – Ms. Numrich

K – Ms. Piper

1st – Ms. Failor

2nd – Ms. Barnhill

3rd – Ms. Garcia

4th – Ms. Hodges

5th – Ms. Robinson


Board of Education Superintendent Calendars/Schedules School Safety