CMS Home Parents Get Involved Schools Careers Board of Education Departments

Oakdale
Elementary
1825 Oakdale Road
Charlotte, NC 28216
Courier #: 485
P: 980-343-6076  |  F: 980-343-6134 
Principal: Mary Weston
LC: Project L.I.F.T.
Bell Schedule: 8:45 AM - 3:45 PM
Grades: K-5
Email School
Show School Information
School Leadership Team

Oakdale Elementary School Leadership

 

School Leadership Team Members 2016-2017 (Including the year elected)

 

Kimberly Alexander- Principal: kimberly.alexander@cms.k12.nc.us

Dr. Priscilla Graham-Assistant Principal: p.graham@cms.k12.nc.us

Christy Reid- Facilitator (Chair): Christine.reid@cms.k12.nc.us

Malorie Freeman-Facilitator: malorien.freeman@cms.k12.nc.us

Ebony Williams: Dean of Students: ebonyd.williams@cms.k12.nc.us

Jeremy White-Teacher: jeremy1white@cms.k12.nc.us

Christina Stephens-Teacher: christinam.stephens@cms.k12.nc.us

Vicki Ramsey- Teacher: Vicki.ramsey@cms.k12.nc.us

Utrilla Patterson-Teacher: Utrilla.black@cms.k12.nc.us

Brandi Laribo-Teacher: brandi.laribo@cms.k12.nc.us

Germeka Mayo-Teacher: Germeka.mayo@cms.k12.nc.us

Tanya Saul-ESL Teacher: tanyaj.saul@cms.k12.nc.us

Rick Martin- Family School Advocate: ricky1.martin@cms.k12.nc.us

Kellie Duffy-EC Teacher: kelliea.duffy@cms.k12.nc.us

Benjamin McMiller-Music Teacher: benjaminc.mcmiller@cms.k12.nc.us

Amber Spicer-Teacher: amber.spicer@cms.k12.nc.us

Adrian Dolphin: Teacher Assistant: adriand.dolphin@cms.k12.nc.us

Krystal Barton: Teacher Assistant: krystale.warren@cms.k12.nc.us

 

Meetings: Every Third Thursday at 7:30 AM in Media Center

Meeting Dates: Sept. 15, Oct. 20, Nov. 17, Jan. 19, Feb. 16, Mar. 16, April 20, May 18

 

SLT Minutes (Click on links below)

 

Sept 15_2016 SLT Meeting.pdf

Board of Education Superintendent Calendars/Schedules School Safety