CMS Home Parents Get Involved Schools Careers Board of Education Departments

Click here to Report Bullying Anonymously

1415 Beatties Ford Road
Charlotte, NC 28216
Courier #: 482
P: 980-343-5500  |  F: 980-343-5593 
Principal: Melody Sears
LC: East Learning Community
Bell Schedule: 9:15 AM - 4:15 PM
Grades: 6-12
Email School
Show School Information
Contact Information for NWSA
Topic  Contact Person
504 LaTonya Washington
Applications & Auditions Nathan  Lampone
Attendance Susan Lefko
Benefits Marcie Strickland
Building Maintenance Marcie Strickland & Mr. Oree
Character Education TBA
Community Use of Schools Barry Bowe
Copy Machine Maintenance Tan Allen/ Buffy Charles
Copy Paper Tan Allen/ Buffy Charles
Crisis Intervention Coordinator Marshall Gore
CTE Instructional Coordinator Charley Trask
Custodians Marshall Gore
Data Entry/Data Correction Becky  Warren
Data Team Facilitor Marshall Gore/Jane Ratcliffe
Depatment Chair, Art Tamara Conrad
Depatment Chair, CTE Barbara Wessleman
Depatment Chair, Dance Amelia Hartsell
Depatment Chair, EC Anne Quattlebaum
Depatment Chair, English Dylan Marshall
Depatment Chair, Foreign Language Michelle Fleshman-Cross
Depatment Chair, Gym/P.E. Scott Woodward
Depatment Chair, History Tommy Phillips
Depatment Chair, Math Ashley Manshack
Depatment Chair, Music Alex Sims/ Kristin Stonnell
Depatment Chair, Science Lucinda  Supernavage
Depatment Chair, Theatre Bonnie Fraker
Discipline Marshall Gore
Driver Eligibility Counselors/ Becky Warren
Driver's Education Dylan Marshall
Easy PEP Jane Ratcliffe
EC Liaison Marshall Gore/Jane Ratcliffe
Education Journey Barry Bowe
Emergency First Responder Marshall Gore
Equipment Carol Buchanan/ Liz Romanek
ESL Liaison Celeste Jernigan
Exit Interview Marcie Strickland
Extended Day Program Marcie Strickland
Finance MarcieStrickland
Fire Drills Marshall Gore
Friends of Northwest Barry Bowe
Grade Changes Becky Warren
Graduation Gary Sweet
Grants Ryan Collins
Guidance, 6 & 7

LaTonya Washington

Guidance, 8 A - G James French
Guidance, 8 H - O LaTonya Washington
Guidance, 8 P - Z Angela Brown
Guidance, 9 - 12 A - L James French
Guidance, 9 - 12 M - Z Angela Brown
Immunization Records Becky  Warren
Intervention Team Angela Brown
ISS Mark Plant
Key Master Gary Sweet
Lockers Ryan Collins
Lunch Accounts Connie Guthrie
McKinney Vento James French/ LaTonya Washington
MMIS Marshall Gore/Carol Buchanan
MS Lunch Supervision Ryan Collins
Newspaper Tommy Phillips
Nurse Yolanda Reyes
Parent Assist Susan Lefko
Parent University CharleyTrask
Parking Marcie Strickland
Payroll Marcie Strickland
PEP Arts Gary Sweet
PEP Non Arts Jane Ratcliffe
Personnel Barry Bowe
PLC Coordinator Marshall Gore/Jane Ratcliffe
Records/Cumulative Records Becky Warren
Scheduling - Master Ryan Collins
Scheduling - Students Counselors
School Calendar Barry Bowe
School Leadership Team (SLT) Jane Ratcliffe
Secretarial Liaison Jane Ratcliffe
Security Administrator Jane Ratcliffe
Security Request Office
Staff Accident Reports Marcie Strickland
Staff Room Assisgnments Jane Ratcliffe
Student Accident Reports Jane Ratcliffe
Student Leadership Dylan Marshall
Substitutes/Staff Attendance Jane Ratcliffe
T.A. Coordinator Jane Ratcliffe
Supply Room Requests Buffy Charles
Technology & Computers Marshall Gore
Test Data Entry Ryan Collins
Textbooks Jane Ratcliffe
Transcripts Becky Warren
Transportation Marshall Gore
Virtual School James French/Mark Plant
Volunteer Coordinator Anna Currie
Webmaster Liz Romanek
Yearbook Nadya Schmitter
Board of Education Superintendent Calendars/Schedules School Safety