CMS Home Parents Get Involved Schools Careers Board of Education Departments


Click here to Report Bullying Anonymously

7050 Nations Ford Road
Charlotte, NC 28217
Courier #: 471
P: 980-343-5838  |  F: 980-343-5870 
LC: Central 1
Bell Schedule: 9:15 AM - 4:15 PM
Grades: K-5
Email School
Show School Information
School Leadership Team

School Leadership Team Description​

Members of the School Leadership Team are directly involved in the development of the School Improvement Plan, and as appropriate, some of the day-to-day operations of the school. 

The School Leadership Team: 

  • Facilitates the development of the School Improvement Plan.
  • Uses data as the driving force to create programmatic instructional change.
  • Monitors, assesses and amends the School Improvement Plan, as needed. 
  • Advances policies and procedures that enhance achievement and meet educational, safety and parent involvement goals. 
  • Facilitates communication within the Professional Learning Community. 
  • Builds the capacity of the school to address parent and staff concerns.

2018-2019 SLT Meetings and Minutes
10/3/18 

01/09/19



2018-2019 SLT Membership

Nicholas Paquette
​Principal Representative
nicholas1.paquette@cms.k12.nc.us
​10/3/18
Michael May
​Assistant Principal Representative
​michael.may@cms.k12.nc.us
10/3/18
Lucia ​Zamora
​​Teacher Representative
​lucia.zamora@cms.k12.nc.us
​10/3/18
​Jennifer Foulke
​Teacher Representative
​jennifer.foulke@cms.k12.nc.us
10/3/18
​Sarah Bilinski
​Teacher Representative
​sarahj.bilinski@cms.k12.nc.us
​10/3/18
Carly Riddle
​Teacher Representative
carlyv.riddle@cms.k12.nc.us
10/3/18
​Kimberly Giammattei
​Teacher Representative
kimberlyn.giammattei@cms.k12.nc.us
​10/3/18
​Dan Dittrich
​Teacher Representative
​daniel.dittrich@cms.k12.nc.us
10/3/18
​Briana Johnson
​​Teacher Representative
​brianad.johnson@cms.k12.nc.us
​10/3/18
​Maria Cristino
​Teacher Representative
​mariag.ricocarrillo@cms.k12.nc.us
​10/3/18
​Crista Coffman
​​Teacher Representative
​crista.coffman@cms.k12.nc.us
​10/3/18
​Stephanie Renda
​​Teacher Representative
stephanie1.renda@cms.k12.nc.us
​10/3/18
Virginia Watson

​Instructional Support Representative
​virginial.watson@cms.k12.nc.us

10/3/18

​Amanda Mohler

​​Instructional Support Representative
amanda.mohler@cms.k12.nc.us
​10/3/18
​Jacqueline Smith
​​Instructional Support Representative
​jacquelines.smith@cms.k12.nc.us
​10/3/18
​Ms. Herrera
​Parent Representative
10/3/18
​Ms. Bryant
​Parent Representative
​10/3/18



Board of Education Superintendent Calendars/Schedules School Safety