CMS Home Parents Get Involved Schools Careers Board of Education Departments


Click here to Report Bullying Anonymously

4101 McKee Road
Charlotte, NC 28270
Courier #: 451
P: 980-343-3970  |  F: 980-343-3976 
Principal: Lane Price
LC: South Learning Community
Bell Schedule: 7:45 AM - 2:45 PM
Grades: K-5
Email School
Show School Information
School Leadership Team


​​​​School Leadership Team Members:

School Leadership Team

McKee Road Elementary School

2017-2018

Name

Position

Email

Date Elected

Lane Price

Principal

l.price@cms.k12.nc.us

08/18/16

Jennifer Beauregard

Assistant Principal

Jenniferj.beauregard@cms.k12.nc.us

08/28/17

Christine Bahnweg

Teacher Representative

Christinem.bahnweg@cms.k12.nc.us

08/19/14

Shannon DeJohn

Teacher Representative

Shannon1.service@cms.k12.nc.us

8/19/16

Ericka Ficker

Instructional Support Representative

Ericka.ficker@cms.k12.nc.us

08/17/15

Judy Gullatte

Teacher Representative

Judy.gullatte@cms.k12.nc.us

8/19/16

Yvonne Turner

Teacher Assistant Representative

yvonnec.turner@cms.k12.nc.us

8/19/16

Melissa Hartnett

Parent Representative

Hartnettmelissa6@gmail.com

8/28/17

Chaeli Berglund

Parent Representative

Chaeli.berglund@gmail.com

05/08/16

Robyn Delmar

Parent Representative

robyndelmar@gmail.com

 

05/07/15

Marcie Lebowitz

Parent Representative

marcielebo@yahoo.com

8/28/17

 

SLT Meeting Dates:

September 14, 2017

October 26, 2017

November 9, 2017

February 22, 2018

March 22, 2018

April 19, 2018

May 17, 2018 

All meetings are held from 3:15-4:15 PM, unless otherwise communicated.

All meetings are held in the media center, unless otherwise communicated. 

2017-2018 Meeting Minutes:

 


Board of Education Superintendent Calendars/Schedules School Safety