CMS Home Parents Get Involved Schools Careers Board of Education Departments


Click here to Report Bullying Anonymously
Mallard Creek
Elementary
9801 Mallard Creek Road
Charlotte, NC 28262
Courier #: 446
P: 980-343-3980  |  F: 980-343-3984 
LC: Northeast
Bell Schedule: 9:15 AM - 4:15 PM
Grades: K-5
Email School
Show School Information
A thru F Day Schedule


DateSchedule Letter
Monday, November 5
F
Tuesday, Nov. 6
A
Wed., Nov. 7
B
Thursday, Nov. 8
C
Friday, Nov. 9
D
Tuesday, Nov. 13
E
Wed., Nov. 14
F
Thurs., Nov. 15
A
Friday, Nov. 16
B
Monday, Nov. 19
C
Tuesday, Nov. 20
D
Monday, Nov. 26
E
Tuesday, Nov. 27
F
Wed., Nov. 28
A
Thurs., Nov. 29
B
Friday, Nov. 30
C
Monday, December 3
D
Tues., Dec. 4
E
Wed., Dec. 5
F
Thursday, Dec. 6
A
Friday, Dec. 7
B
Monday, Dec. 10
C
Tues., Dec. 11
D
Wed., Dec. 12
E
Thurs., Dec. 13
F
Friday, Dec. 14
A
Monday, Dec. 17
B
Tues., Dec. 18
C
























 


Board of Education Superintendent Calendars/Schedules School Safety