CMS Home Parents Get Involved Schools Careers Board of Education Departments


Click here to Report Bullying Anonymously
Mallard Creek
Elementary
9801 Mallard Creek Road
Charlotte, NC 28262
Courier #: 446
P: 980-343-3980  |  F: 980-343-3984 
LC: North Learning Community
Bell Schedule: 9:15 AM - 4:15 PM
Grades: K-5
Email School
Show School Information
A thru F Day Schedule


DateSchedule Letter
Monday, August 27
A
Tuesday, August 28
B
Wed., August 29
C
Thursday, August 30
D
Friday, August 31
E
Monday, Sept. 3
No School - Labor Day
Tuesday, Sept. 4
F
Wed., Sept. 5
A
Thurs., Sept. 6B
Friday, Sept. 7C
Monday, Sept. 10 D
Tuesday, Sept. 11
E
Wed., Sept. 12
F
Thurs., Sept. 13
A
Friday, Sept. 14
B
Monday, Sept. 17
C
















































 


Board of Education Superintendent Calendars/Schedules School Safety