CMS Home Parents Get Involved Schools Careers Board of Education Departments

J.V. Washam
Elementary School
9611 Westmoreland Road
Cornelius, NC 28031
Courier #: 433
P: 980-343-1071  |  F: 980-343-1072 
Principal: Jaime Tecza
LC: North Learning Community
Bell Schedule: 7:45 AM - 2:45 PM
Grades: K-5
Email School
Show School Information
Washam SLT

​2017-2018 SLT​ Representatives 

 

 Committee Position  Name  Email
Principal Jamie Tecza jaimej.tecza@cms.k12.nc.us     
Assistant Principal Cindy King cindy.king@cms.k12.nc.us
Dean of Students Amy Palumbo amy.palumbo@cms.k12.nc.us 
Teacher Representatives Toni Shierloh tonim.schierloh@cms.k12.nc.us     
Sandy Boerst sandrai.boerst@cms.k12.nc.us
  Judith Kolbenschlag judith.kolbenschlag@cms.k12.nc.us    
  Jamie Barber jamie.barber@cms.k12.nc.us
  Jessica Mize-Wilson jessica.mize@cms.k12.nc.us
Emily Abernathy emilyh.abernathy@cms.k12.nc.us
  Whitney Whitfield whitneyd.whitfield@cms.k12.nc.us
Inst. Support Representatives Emily Dorgan emilyh.dorgan@cms.k12.nc.us
Lisa Fedell lisa.bryant@cms.k12.nc.us
Alison Congdon alison.congdon@cms.k12.nc.us
Teacher Assistant Representative Ashley Lyon ashleyr.lyon@cms.k12.nc.us
Parent Representatives Kristin Kirk nckirks@gmail.com
Erin Houser shaunanderin@bellsouth.net
Ashley Kelly ashley@titanrealty.com
  Terry Byers terry@carlyeproperties.com
Erica Petrucci erica.petrucci@gmail.com
 

 

SLT Information  

file:///C:/Users/hayleyj.bender/AppData/Local/Microsoft/Windows/INetCache/IE/B3DTTX7M/DOC101817-10182017105856.pdf

 

 

Board of Education Superintendent Calendars/Schedules School Safety