CMS Home Parents Get Involved Schools Careers Board of Education Departments


Click here to Report Bullying Anonymously

8330 Grier Road
Charlotte, NC 28215
Courier #: 432
P: 980-343-5671  |  F: 980-343-5394 
Principal: Bridget Wilson
LC: Northeast
Bell Schedule: 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Grades: K-5
Email School
Show School Information
School Leadership Team -SLT

 SLT Committee Positions            

Committee Position  

Name


 Email Address

Date Elected

Principal

Bridget Wilson

bridget.wilson@cms.k12.nc.us

08/20/18

Assistant Principal & Co-Chairperson

Mark Maleck

markn.maleck@cms.k12.nc.us

08/20/18

Facilitator (Kindergarten)/ Principal Intern 

Tonya Johnson

 tonya.johnson@cms.k12.nc.us

08/20/18

Facilitator (4-6 Literacy)

Cynthia Sings

cynthina.sings@cms,k12.nc.us

08/20/18

Facilitator (Pre-K, Extensions, Title I.)

Jacqueline Taylor

 jacqueline.taylor@cms.k12.nc.us

08/20/18

Facilitator (1-5 Math)

Lara Barber

 lara.bennett@cms.k12.nc.us

08/20/18

Facilitator (1-3 Literacy)

Nilaja Dobson

nilaja.dobson@cms.k12.nc.us

08/20/18
Facilitator (Science,Special Area, PL) 

Jessica Donovan

jessical.donovan@cms.k12.nc.us

08/20/18

Pre-K  Representative 

Cassandra Marsh

 cassandra.marsh@cms.k12.nc.us

08/20/18

Emilie Hagee

 emilieh.hagee@cms.k12.nc.us

08/20/18

First Grade Representative
Cilenta Weston

cilenta.weston@cms.k12.nc.us

08/20/18

Sharon Eplion

sharon.eplion@cms.k12.nc.us

08/20/18

Third Grade Representative & Timekeeper 

Jennifer Greenham

jenniferr.greenham@cms.k12.nc.us

08/20/18

Fourth Grade Representative 

Tina Jones

tinam.jones@cms.k12.nc.us

08/20/18

Fifth Grade Representative 

Cheri Henry
cheria.henry@cms.k12.nc.us

08/20/18

Support Staff  Representative 

Kristin Retort

kristin.retort@cms.k12.nc.us

08/20/18

Special Area  Representative
Christoper Linnanechristopherr.linnane@cms.k12.nc.us 
08/20/18

Parent/Chairperson

Claudia Coulibaly
cladiawc1@aol.com

09/26/18

Parent/Co-Chairperson

Veronica Stinson

vsinson2005@yahoo.com

09/26/18

  Parent Representative                    Wanda Burford         burford72@yahoo.com                                    09/26/18

  
  Recorder                                         Lara Barber             lara.bennett@cms.k12.nc.us                            08/26/18
 


SLT MEETING DATES

  School Leadership Team Meets the 2nd Wednesday of Each Month

  Time: 4:00 pm to 5:00 pm

  Location: Joseph W. Grier Academy Media Center

  Meeting Dates:

September 12, 2018

October 10, 2018

January 9, 2019

February 13, 2019

March 13, 2019

April 10, 2019

May 8, 2019

June 12, 2019











SLT Meeting Notes and Handouts

All PDF links below will open in new windows

ENGLISH:

September
 SLT Agenda 

SLT Meeting Notes   


October
SLT Agenda

 SLT Meeting Notes





ESPAÑOL:

Septiembre
 SLT Agenda                         SLT Meeting Notes                                                


Octubre 

 SLT Agenda                   

SLT Meeting Notes 




Board of Education Superintendent Calendars/Schedules School Safety