CMS Home Parents Get Involved Schools Careers Board of Education Departments


Click here to Report Bullying Anonymously

2520 Huntingtowne Farms Lane
Charlotte, NC 28210
Courier #: 422
P: 980-343-3625  |  F: 980-343-3731 
Principal: Carolyn Rodd
LC: South Learning Community
Bell Schedule: 8:15 AM - 3:15 PM
Grades: K-5
Email School
Show School Information
School Leadership Team (SLT)

SLT Meeting Dates

Location: 

Huntingtowne Farms ES Media Center

Time:

5:30-6:00 pm

​DATES
​MINUTES
​October 3, 2017
10-03-17 MeetingMinutes.pdf
​Novmeber 7, 2017
11-07-17 MeetingMinutes.pdf
​December 5, 2017
12-05-17 MeetingMinutes.pdf
​January 3, 2018
01-03-18 MeetingMinutes.pdf
​February 6, 2018
02-06-18 MeetingMinutes.pdf
​March 6, 2018
03-06-18 MeetingMinutes.pdf
​April 10, 2018
​May 1, 2018

indistar.png

Indistar Website

Guest Login: LTS7103

Guest Password: LTS7103


​Committee Position
​Name
​Email Address
​Principal
​Carolyn Rodd
carolyn.rodd@cms.k12.nc.us
Assistant Principal 
​Cheryl Moran
cheryl.moran@cms.k12.nc.us
​Dean of Students
​Daniel Bar
daniel.bar@cms.k12.nc.us
​Title 1 NCSTAR Coach
​Jossalyn Wilson
​jossalyn1.wilson@cms.k12.nc.us
​Teacher Representative
​Cathie Miller
cathie.miller@cms.k12.nc.us
​Teacher Representative
​Dana Taylor
​danal.taylor@cms.k12.nc.us
​Teacher Representative
​Michelle Bartle
​michellea.bartle@cms.k12.nc.us
​EC Teacher Representative
​Janelle Buoniello
​janelleb.buoniello@cms.k12.nc.us
​Inst. Support Representative
​Bonnie R. Shaw
​bonnier.shaw@cms.k12.nc.us
​Inst. Support Representative
​Donna A. Forbis
​donnaa.forbis@cms.k12.nc.us
​Inst. Support Representative
​Jill Morris
​jillb.morris@cms.k12.nc.us
​Teacher Assistant Representative
Tracy Doucette
​tracy1.doucette@cms.k12.nc.us
​Parent Representative
​Griselda Perez Orozco
​griselda1.perez@cms.k12.nc.us
​Parent Representative
​Melani McNinch
​mhmcninch@carolina.rr.com
​Parent Representative
​Virginia McNamee
​virginia.mcnamee@gmail.com
​Parent Representative
​Elizabeth Bankett
​ebbankett@gmail.com
​Parent Representative
​Sarah Hayden
​sarah.b.hayden@gmail.com







Board of Education Superintendent Calendars/Schedules School Safety