CMS Home Parents Get Involved Schools Careers Board of Education Departments


Click here to Report Bullying Anonymously

11530 Beatties Ford Road
Huntersville, NC 28078
Courier #: 415
P: 980-343-5988  |  F: 980-343-5990 
LC: Northwest
Bell Schedule: 7:15 AM - 2:15 PM
Grades: 9-12
Email School
Show School Information
Hopewell Connect Ed Messages 2017-2018

Did you miss our weekly updates? Or do you need to check the date or time of an important Hopewell High School event? Just click on the document for our Connect Ed Messages below. 


(All Links Below Will Open In New Window) :


Sunday, August 6, 2017 
 Tuesday, January 23, 2018
Sunday, August 13, 2017
​Sunday, January 28, 2018 
Tuesday, August 15, 2017 
Sunday, February 4, 2018 
Sunday, August 20, 2017 
Tuesday, February 6, 2018 
Sunday, August 27, 2017 
Sunday, February 11, 2018 
Sunday, September 3, 2017 
Sunday, February 18, 2018 
Friday, September 8, 2017 
Thursday, February 22, 2018 
Sunday, September 10, 2017 
​Sunday, February 25, 2018 
Thursday, September 14, 2017
Wednesday, February 28, 2018
Sunday, September 17, 2017Thursday, March 1, 2018
Tuesday, September 19, 2017 Sunday, March 4, 2018 
Friday, September 22, 2017 Sunday, March 11, 2018 
Sunday, September 24, 2017 
​Sunday, March 18, 2018
Tuesday, September 26, 2017
Sunday, March 25, 2018
Sunday, October 1, 2017
Sunday, April 8, 2018 
Sunday, October 8, 2017
Sunday, April 15, 2018
Sunday, October 15, 2017
Sunday, April 22, 2018 
Sunday, October 22, 2017Sunday, April 29, 2018
Sunday, October 29, 2017 
Sunday, May 6, 2018
Wednesday, November 1, 2017 
Sunday, May 13, 2018 
Sunday, November 5, 2017 
Sunday, May 20, 2018
Tuesday, November 7, 2017 
​Sunday, May27, 2018 
Sunday, November 12, 2017
Wednesday, November 15, 2017
Sunday, November 19, 2017 
Monday, November 27, 2017
Sunday, December 3, 2017
Monday, December 11, 2017 
Sunday, December 17, 2017 
Tuesday, January 2, 2018 
Thursday, January 4, 2018 
​Sunday, January 7, 2018
Thursday, January 11, 2018
​Sunday, January 14, 2018
Wednesday, January 17, 2018
Thursday, January 18, 2018​
​Sunday, January 21, 2018


Board of Education Superintendent Calendars/Schedules School Safety