CMS Home Parents Get Involved Schools Careers Board of Education Departments


Click here to Report Bullying Anonymously
Highland Mill Montessori
Elementary School
3201 Clemson Avenue
Charlotte, NC 28205
Courier #: 413
P: 980-343-5525  |  F: 980-343-5589 
LC: Central 2
Bell Schedule: 9:15 AM - 4:15 PM
Grades: PreK-6
Email School
Show School Information
School Leadership Team (SLT)

School Leadership Team meetings are held in the media center at HMM at 8:00 on the third Thursday of every month.

School Leadership Team Minutes 2018-2019

HMM SIP 2018 2019


September notes

October notes

November notes


Members of the 2018-2019 School Leadership Team:

Staff Representatives:

Patricia Riska, Principal                                       patricia.riska@cms.k12.nc.us                     elected 9-5-18

Rachelle Fink, Assistant Principal                        rachellec.fink@cms.k12.nc.us                    elected 9-5-18

Beth Leo, SLT Chair                                             beth.leo@cms.k12.nc.us                             elected 9-5-18

Vicki High, Primary Representative                      victoriaa.high@cms.k12.nc.us                     elected 9-5-18

Maddie Ridpath, Lower Elem. Rep.                    madelainer.ridpath@cms.k12.nc.us             elected 9-5-18

Richard Henderson, Middle/Upper Elem. Rep.   richardt.henderson@cms.k12.nc.us            elected 9-5-18

Tianna LeGardye, Special Area Rep.                 tianna.legardye@cms.k12.nc.us                  elected 9-5-18


Parents:

Jermaine Reddick                                                                                                                    elected 9-5-18

Azania Herron                                              azania.herron@gmail.com                                  elected 9-5-18

Shavon Harmon                                          shavon.smallsharmon@gmail.com                      elected 9-5-18

Meg Martin                                                   meghmartin@gmail.com                                     elected 9-5-18

Suzanne Dornsmith                                       sdornsmith@me.com                                        elected 9-5-18

Revonda Allen                                              revonda.allen@yahoo.com                                elected 9-5-18

Dana Monaghan                                                                                                                     elected 9-5-18

Shavonne Clark                                           smcrvc@gmail.com                                            elected 9-5-18

Denise Lawler                                             deniselawler72@gmail.com                                elected 9-5-18

Cathleen Davis-Whitmore                          cathleen_davis@hotmail.com                              elected 9-5-18

Lauren Kendall                                            tarabok@gmail.com                                             elected 9-5-18

Tameka Thomas                                                                                                                       elected 9-5-18

Tiffany Hughes                                                                                                                         elected 9-5-18

Deborah Wells                                                                                                                         elected 9-5-18




 


Board of Education Superintendent Calendars/Schedules School Safety