CMS Home Parents Get Involved Schools Careers Board of Education Departments


Click here to Report Bullying Anonymously
Grand Oak
Elementary
15410 Stumptown Road
Huntersville, NC 28078
Courier #: 558
P: 980-343-2063  |  F: 980-343-0672 
LC: Northwest
Bell Schedule: 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Grades: K-5
Email School
Show School Information
School Leadership Team

Parents

Bergsman, Alisia - abergsman@gmail.com

Bishop, Kim - kimmiecat@gmail.com

Cyrus, Amy - amycyrusvt@gmail.com

Davis, Cindy - mcdavis1199@yahoo.com

Holt, Ryan - ryansholt@gmail.com

Joyce, Michelle - michelle@michellejoyce.com

Kuntz, Katja - katja@thekunzs.com

Lilley, Christy - christy.lilley@gmail.com

Marelli, Heidi - heidimarrelli@gmail.com

McCabe, Meagan - meagan.c.mccabe@gmail.com

Tate, Stacey - stacey.l.tate@att.net

Utzinger, Cindy - cindy.utzinger@gmail.com

Walker, Ashley - apwalker101@gmail.com


Staff

Allison, Tamara - tamara.allison@cms.k12.nc.us

Carr, Debra - debral.carr@cms.k12.nc.us

Giovanelli, Raymond - raymond.giovanelli@cms.k12.nc.us

Horton, Taylor - taylorl.horton@cms.k12.nc.us

Juchter, Cassandra - cassandra.juchter@cms.k12.nc.us

Reese, Eleanor- eleanor1.reese@cms.k12.nc.us

Royster, Catherine M.- catherine.royster@cms.k12.nc.us

Shore, Lindsay - lindsay1.shore@cms.k12.nc.us

Waters, Alicia R. - aliciar.waters@cms.k12.nc.us

Board of Education Superintendent Calendars/Schedules School Safety