CMS Home Parents Get Involved Schools Careers Board of Education Departments

Grand Oak
Elementary
15410 Stumptown Road
Huntersville, NC 28078
Courier #: 558
P: 980-343-2063  |  F: 980-343-0672 
LC: North Learning Community
Bell Schedule: 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Grades: K-5
Email School
Show School Information
School Leadership Team

Parents

Brittany Viehmann- brittany.viehmann@gmail.com

Christy Lilley- christy.lilley@gmail.com

Cindy Davis- mcdavis1199@yahoo.com

Ashley Walker- apwalker101@gmail.com

Stacey Tate-  stacey.tate@roadrunner.com

Amy Cyrus- amycyrusvt@gmail.com

Cindy Utzinger- cindyutzinger@gmail.com

Michelle Joyce- michelle@michellejoyce.com

Heidi Marrelli- heidimarrelli@gmail.com

Ryan Holt - ryansholt@gmail.com


Staff

Dawn Spain- dawn.spain@cms.k12.nc.us

Reese, Eleanor- eleanor1.reese@cms.k12.nc.us

Farmer, Lynette C- lynettec.farmer@cms.k12.nc.us   

Olmstead, Leslie M.- lesliem.olmstead@cms.k12.nc.us

Kershaw, Jennifer- jennifer.kershaw@cms.k12.nc.us

Royster, Catherine M.- catherine.royster@cms.k12.nc.us

Warren, Allison K. - allison.warren@cms.k12.nc.us

Wilson, Kimberly M. - kimberlym.wilson@cms.k12.nc.us

Waters, Alicia R. - aliciar.waters@cms.k12.nc.us


 

Board of Education Superintendent Calendars/Schedules School Safety