CMS Home Parents Get Involved Schools Careers Board of Education Departments


Click here to Report Bullying Anonymously
Endhaven
Elementary School
6815 Endhaven Lane
Charlotte, NC 28277
Courier #: 385
P: 980-343-5436  |  F: 980-343-5437 
LC: South Learning Community
Bell Schedule: 8:15 AM - 3:15 PM
Grades: K-5
Email School
Show School Information
School Leadership Team

Who is the SLT?

The School Leadership Team (SLT) is a group of parents, teachers and administrators working together to address issues that impact the entire school environment. Areas of focus include: developing the School Improvement Plan, the School Safety Plan, & creating policies for the implementation and use of technology throughout the school.

The  SLT meets on the third Thursday of every month. Most meetings are open to the public*, however, some meetings need to be held in private to maintain the safety and confidentiality of our students.
Meeting time: 3:30pm to 4:30pm
Meeting location: Endhaven Media Center (unless otherwise posted next to the date below)

SLT Meeting Dates:
- September 12, 2017
- October 19, 2017
- November 16, 2017 SLT Mtg Notes 11-16-2017.pdf (PDF opens in a new window)
- December...no meeting held
- January 25, 2018 SLT Mtg Notes 1-25-2018.pdf (PDF opens in a new window)
- February 15, 2018
- March 15, 2018 (meeting to be held in the Endhaven Computer Lab)
- April 19, 2018
- May 17, 2018 (meeting date subject to change)

*Meetings are open to all Endhaven Parents unless otherwise specified for Confidentiality issues

2017 - 2018 SLT Members:

​Committee Position

​Name

​Email

​Elected

​Principal

​Brian D. Slattery

brian.slattery@cms.k12.nc.us

09/2017​

​Teacher Representative Kindergarten

​Stephanie Basen

stephaniek.basen@cms.k12.nc.us

09/2017​

​Teacher Representative 1st Grade

​Melissa Crawford

melissa.crawford@cms.k12.nc.us

09/2017​

​Teacher Representative 2nd Grade 

​Jennifer Russell

jenifer.russell@cms.k12.nc.us

09/2017​

​Teacher Representatives 3rd Grade

​Erin Barrera
Lynda Fox

erinb.barrera@cms.k12.nc.us
lyndar.fox@cms.k12.nc.us

09/2017​
09/2017​

​Teacher Representative 4th Grade

Sara Trudeau​

saraa.trudeau@cms.k12.nc.us

09/2017​

​Teacher Representative 5th Grade

​Lisa Norton

lisa.norton@cms.k12.nc.us

09/2017​

​Support Staff Representative

​Erika Clarke

erikaa.clarke@cms.k12.nc.us

09/2017​

​Special Areas Representative

​Marvis Rorie

marvisr.rorie@cms.k12.nc.us

​09/2017​

​School FAC Representative

​Vincent Marino

vincent1.marino@cms.k12.nc.us

09/2017​
​Parent RepresentativeJill Bobbitt​bobbittje8@gmail.com09/2017​
​Parent Representative​Sara Gallimoresaragallimore@gmail.com09/2017​
​Parent Representative​Rea Goanosekyriak@yahoo.com09/2017​
​Parent Representative​Andrea Pricelizzief_101@msn.com09/2017​
​Parent Representative​Wendy Clemontswendyclemonts@yahoo.com09/2017​
​Parent Representative​Jessica Collazojcoll721@icloud.com09/2017​
​Parent Representative​Laura Lanierlauraclanier@yahoo.com09/2017​
​Parent RepresentativeMohammed Konneh​mfkonneh@yahoo.com09/2017​
Board of Education Superintendent Calendars/Schedules School Safety