CMS Home Parents Get Involved Schools Careers Board of Education Departments


Click here to Report Bullying Anonymously
Elizabeth Lane
Elementary School
121 Elizabeth Lane
Matthews, NC 28105
Courier #: 382
P: 980-343-5700  |  F: 980-343-5704 
Principal: Crystal Lail
LC: South Learning Community
Bell Schedule: 7:45 AM - 2:45 PM
Grades: K-5
Email School
Show School Information
School Leadership Team

Elizabeth Lane School Leadership Team

 

The School Leadership Team is  comprised of the principal, staff members, parents, and the PTA president. This team's primary function is to provide leadership for the school in developing and implementing the School Improvement Plan and serve as another outlet for communication. In doing this, the School Leadership Team should coordinate the activities associated with carrying out the School Improvement Plan, assist the principal in making regular progress reports to the Regional Assistant Superintendent, ensure the school's accountability in carrying out its intentions and facilitate the regular involvement of the school community.

Elizabeth Lane School Leadership Team

2017-2018

 

Committee PositionNameEmail AddressDate Elected
PrincipalCrystal Lailcrystal.lail@cms.k12.nc.us 

Assistant Principal Representative

 

Laura Bentley

 

Laura.bentley@cms.k12.nc.us 
Teacher Representatives

Mandy Brock

Jennifer Littlefield

Noelle Osborne

Leaia Beale

mandy.brock@cms.k12.nc.us

jenniferk.littlefield@cms.k12.nc.us

noelle.osborne@cms.k12.nc.us

leia.beale@cms.k12.nc.us

08/2015

08/2015

09/2016

09/2016

Inst. Support Representative

Amanda Daniels

amanda.daniels@cms.k12.nc.us

09/2017

Teacher Assistant RepresentativeLonda Wilsonl.wilson@cms.k12.nc.us08/2015

Parent Representative-


ML Stewartmlstew17@yahoo.com05/2015

Parent Representative –

PTA President

Stephanie Stallingssstallings@carolina.rr.com08/2017
Parent RepresentativeFrancesca TottyFrancesca5581@gmail.com8/2015
Parent RepresentativeKathy BrownKathybrown55@gmail.com05/2015
Parent RepresentativeMarty Metzlmartymetzl@gmail.com8/2015

​Parent Representative​Emily Snyder​emsnyder530@gmail.com​06/2016
​Parent Representative​​Justin Reese​jareese81@yahoo.com​06/2016

 

2017-2018 Meeting Schedule

**Meetings are standing dates, interim meetings will be called as needed according to schedule below.  Meeting minutes are linked on dates following approval.

September 25**

October 19

December 14**

January 18

February 15

March 15**

April 19

June 5**

Board of Education Superintendent Calendars/Schedules School Safety