CMS Home Parents Get Involved Schools Careers Board of Education Departments

Elizabeth Traditional
Elementary School
1601 Park Drive
Charlotte, NC 28204
Courier #: 384
P: 980-343-5475  |  F: 980-343-5474 
LC: Central Learning Community
Bell Schedule: 9:15 AM - 4:15 PM
Grades: K-5
Email School
Show School Information
2017-2018 SLT Members
 

Elizabeth Traditional 2017-2018 School Leadership Team

Members Elected June 2017

Meetings Are Always Held the Third Friday of Each Month (September-May)

 

Kindergarten

Sharondo Cannon sycannon@gmail.com

 

1st grade

Shaun Thomas shaunt_thomas@yahoo.com

Krista Terrell krista.terrell@artsandscience.org

 

2nd grade

Ryan Rich rrich@hunton.com (has a 1st and 3rd grader, not a 2nd grader)

Joel Dancy Joel.Dancy@53.com (has a 5th grader, not a 2nd grader)

 

3rd grade

Nyasha Gopo nyasha.gopo@gmail.com

Renee' Leak rleak@cischarlotte.org

 

4th grade

Courtney Metz courtney.s.metz@gmail.com

Wesley Wilson wesleycwilson@gmail.com

 

5th grade

Ginny Mehltretter vm3@bellsouth.net

Joseph Rambert Jr. jlrambert@gmail.com

 

Kindergarten - Ashley Nguyen

ashleyw.nguyen@cms.k12.nc.us

 

First Grade - David Ramsey

david.ramsey@cms...

 

Second Grade -- Jill Ward

jill.ward@cms

 

Third Grade -- Victoria Coughlin

Victoria.coughlin@cms

 

Fourth Grade --  Lauren Seybold

lauren.Seybold@cms...

 

Fifth Grade -- Kelly Ortega

Kelly.ortega

 

Special Area and Support Staff

Mitch Timko

Mitchell.timko@cms

Kezziaa.Haynes@ 

 

Susan.Spencer-Smith

Patrick.Brann

 

Board of Education Superintendent Calendars/Schedules School Safety