CMS Home Parents Get Involved Schools Careers Board of Education Departments


Click here to Report Bullying Anonymously
Elizabeth Traditional
Elementary School
1601 Park Drive
Charlotte, NC 28204
Courier #: 384
P: 980-343-5475  |  F: 980-343-5474 
LC: Central 2
Bell Schedule: 9:15 AM - 4:15 PM
Grades: K-5
Email School
Show School Information
2018-2019 SLT Members
 

Elizabeth Traditional 2018-2019 School Leadership Team

Members Elected June 2018

Meetings Are Always Held the Third Friday of Each Month (September-May)

Minutes are posted in the announcements section of the Website.

 

 Co-Chairs
Renee Leak - rleak@cischarlotte.orgKrista Terrell - krista.terrell@artsandscience.org
Parent Representatives

Kindergarten
Tamara Blackett - tamara.blackett@gmail.com Michael Heath - michael.health9@gmail.com

First Grade
Keisha Wilson - Krwilson516@gmail.comNicole Kutney - neb4v@yahoo.com

Second Grade
Lisa Caraccio - lcaraccio@yahoo.comTonyale Booker - tbooker72010@gmail.com

Third Grade
Michelle McLeod - mcleodm12@hotmail.com

Fourth Grade
Nyasha Gopo - nyasha.gopo@gmail.com Ryan Rich - ryangrich@gmail.com

Fifth Grade
TBD

School Representatives

Kindergarten
Ashley Nguyn - ashleyw.nguyen@cms.k12.nc.us

First Grade
Dave Ramsey - david.ramsey@cms.k12.nc.us
Second Grade
Jill Ward - jill.ward@cms.k12.nc.us

Third Grade
Victoria Coughlin - victoria.coughlin@cms.k12.nc.us

Fourth Grade
Rebecca Harbert - rebeccaa.harbert@cms.k12.nc.us

Fifth Grade
TBD

Support Staff
Kezzia Haynes - kezziaa.haynes@cms.k12.nc.usMitchell Timko - mitchell.timko@cms.k12.nc.us
PTA
Ann Witmer - awielgu@yahoo.com

Administration

Susan Spencer-Smith

Patrick Brann

Board of Education Superintendent Calendars/Schedules School Safety