CMS Home Parents Get Involved Schools Careers Board of Education Departments


Click here to Report Bullying Anonymously

6500 Barrington Drive
Charlotte, NC 28215
Courier #: 365
P: 980-343-6445  |  F: 980-343-6519 
Principal: Ann H. Nivens
LC: Central 1
Bell Schedule: 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Grades: K-5
Email School
Show School Information
School Announcements
08/26/18Actualizaciones de seguridad: Efectivo Inmediatamente - Read full story
08/26/18Security Updates: Effective immediately - Read full story
08/26/18"We Are Ready"-CMS Back to School website - Read full story
08/01/18Entrada escalonada de jardín de infantes - Read full story
08/01/18Kindergarten Staggered Entry - Read full story
05/08/18PTSA Interest Meeting (Junta de interes en PTSA) - Read full story
04/23/18Parents--we need your help! - Read full story
04/09/18Counselor's Coffee: April 12th - Read full story
03/01/18Devonshire Times - Read full story
02/15/18Read Across America Week: 2/26-3/2. 2018 - Read full story
01/29/181.28.18 Sunday's Connect Ed - Read full story
01/10/18Devonshire Times - Read full story
01/08/181.7.18 Sunday's Connect Ed - Read full story
01/03/1812.31.17 sunday's Connect Ed - Read full story
12/18/1712.17.17 Sunday's Connect Ed - Read full story
12/10/1712.10.17 Sunday's Connect Ed - Read full story
12/03/1712.3.17 Sunday’s Connect Ed - Read full story
12/01/1711.26.17 Sunday's Connect Ed - Read full story
11/20/1711.19.17 Sunday's Connect Ed - Read full story
11/14/1711.12.17 Sunday’s Connect Ed - Read full story
11/07/17Here Comes the Bus! - Read full story
11/07/1711.5.17 Sunday's Connect Ed - Read full story
11/07/17Devonshire Times - Read full story
10/09/1710.8.17 Sunday's Connect Ed - Read full story
10/02/172017 Bond Information - Read full story
10/02/1710.1.17 Sunday's Connect Ed - Read full story
09/28/17Mobile Food Pantry - Read full story
09/24/179.24.17 Sunday's Connect Ed - Read full story
09/18/179.17.17 Sunday's Connect Ed - Read full story
09/10/179.10.17 Sunday's Connect Ed - Read full story
09/04/179.3.17 Sunday's Connect Ed - Read full story
09/02/178.27.17 Sunday's Connect Ed - Read full story
07/06/17New Student Registration - Read full story
07/02/17Summer Hours: Horas de Verano - Read full story
06/25/17Open House - Read full story
06/25/17Back to School Letter - Read full story
06/06/17New Principal and Assistant Principal - Read full story
Board of Education Superintendent Calendars/Schedules School Safety