CMS Home Parents Get Involved Schools Careers Board of Education Departments

Cotswold
Elementary School
300 Greenwich Road
Charlotte, NC 28211
Courier #: 349
P: 980-343-6720  |  F: 980-343-6739 
LC: Central Learning Community
Bell Schedule: 9:15 AM - 4:15 PM
Grades: K-5
Email School
Show School Information
School Leadership Team (SLT)
NameEmail2017-2018  Role
Lecil SullivanLecil.sullivan@wellsfargo.comChair
Rashidah Morgan    rmorgan@educationfirstconsulting.comVice Chair
Mendy Godmanmendygodman@gmail.comSecretary
Dwight Hash              dwight.hash@wellsfargo.comMember
Traci Hamilton           mcnham@gmail.comMember
Elizabeth Morisone.m.morrison@gmail.comMember
Kelly Hoce                  Kelly_Hoce@discovery.comMember
Linda Kroha  llkroha@hotmail.comMember
Sean Paonesean.paone@gmail.comMember
Susie Groves  susiegroves1@gmail.comMember
Tracy Barcott   cttracy1@yahoo.comMember
Kindegarten Rep TBD fall 2017TBDMember
Mark Holomanmholoman@gmail.comMember
Michelle Abelsmagnolia839@yahoo.comMember
Monica Okrahlamonica.okrah@gmail.comMember
Sasha Princesasha.d.prince@gmail.comMember
Alicia Hashaliciag.hash@cms.k12.usPrincipal
Kurt Fruendtkurt.fruendt@cms.k12.nc.usVice-Principal
Board of Education Superintendent Calendars/Schedules School Safety