CMS Home Parents Get Involved Schools Careers Board of Education Departments

Chantilly
Montessori
701 Briar Creek Road
Charlotte, NC 28205
Courier #: 336
P: 980-343-0692  |  F: 980-343-0694 
Principal: Ivy Gill
LC: East Learning Community
Bell Schedule: 9:15 AM - 4:15 PM
Grades: PreK-6
Email School
Show School Information
School Leadership Team

‚ÄčThe CHANTILLY SLT is a group of parents, teachers and administrators who advise and monitor the school improvement plan (SIP), aid in making strategic school decisions and advocate for the best interests of Chantilly Montessori.  We generally meet the 3rd  Friday of each month at 7:30 am.

 Next meeting:  Friday, October 20, 2017

Chantilly Montessori School Leadership Team 2017-2018

 

SLT MemberEmail AddressDate Elected
Ivy Gill, Principalivy.gill@cms.k12.nc.us6/24/17
Christie Lyles, Assistant Principalchristie.lyles@cms.k12.nc.us6/2/17
Debbie Galley, Primary Teacher Representativedebral.galley@cms.k12.nc.us6/2/17
Marilyn Pharr, Lower EL Teacher Representativemarilyn.pharr@cms.k12.nc.us6/2/17
Corey Nutting, Upper EL Teacher Representative (Chair)coreys.nutting@cms.k12.nc.us6/2/17
Camie Snyder, Special Areas Teacher Representativecamelac.snyder@cms.k12.nc.us6/2/17
Melanie Greely, Instructional Support Representativemelanie.byam@cms.k12.nc.us6/2/17
Karol Huson, Teacher Assistant Representativekarolk.huson@cms.k12.nc.us6/2/17
Chris Bishop, Parent Representativeclbishop1973@gmail.com6/2/17
Carol Hickey, Parent Representativecarol.c.hickey@gmail.com6/2/17
Brad Lindsey, Parent Representativeblindsey5@carolina.rr.com6/2/17


The SLT Meeting dates are scheduled for the 3rd Friday of each month.  Meeting dates and minutes are listed below.

2017 9 15 Chantilly Montessori SLT Minutes.pdf

October 20, 2017

November 17, 2017

December 15, 2017

January 19, 2018

February 16, 2018

March 16, 2018

April 20, 2018

May 11, 2018

June 1, 2018

 

 

 


 

 

 

 

 

 

Board of Education Superintendent Calendars/Schedules School Safety