CMS Home Parents Get Involved Schools Careers Board of Education Departments

Click here to Report Bullying Anonymously

12202 Hambright Road
Huntersville, NC 28078
Courier #: 442
P: 980-343-5770  |  F: 980-343-5766 
Principal: Felisa Simpson
LC: North Learning Community
Bell Schedule: 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Grades: K-5
Email School
Show School Information
School Leadership Team

The School Leadership Team consists of parents, administrators, teachers and teacher assistants - all whom are interested in providing the best education possible for our students at Blythe. 

The School Leadership Team 


This year's team members and photo will be updated soon... 


Tracy Swicegood - Chairperson    Leora Itzhaki - Principal   Ryan Revak - Math Facilitator   

Amanda Nichols - Secretary   Julie Leer - 3rd grade teacher    Kelly Tatman - School Counselor 

Stephanie Jennings - Exceptional Children teacher   

Elsie Harrington - Teacher Assistant Representative    Jessica Torres - Parent Representative

Deb Phillips - Parent Representative    Luis Flores - Parent Representative    Brandy Cox - PTA Chair


The 2016-2017 School Leadership Team meetings are scheduled from 7-8:00 am on the following dates:

  • September 9th
  • October 7th
  • November 18th
  • January 13th
  • February 24th
  • March 24th
  • April 28th
  • June 2nd


Minutes from the following meetings are now available:

Each opens in a new window:




Board of Education Superintendent Calendars/Schedules School Safety