CMS Home Parents Get Involved Schools Careers Board of Education Departments

SnowFlakeCMS closed Wednesday, Jan. 1&Click to Read Update
Beverly Woods
Elementary
6001 Quail Hollow Road
Charlotte, NC 28210
Courier #: 322
P: 980-343-3627  |  F: 980-343-3733 
Principal: Caroline Horne
LC: South Learning Community
Bell Schedule: 7:45 AM - 2:45 PM
Grades: K-5
Email School
Show School Information
School Leadership Team (SLT)

SLT Committee Positions​

​Committee Position
​Name
​Email Address
​Date Elected
​Principal
​Caroline Horne
​caroline.horne@cms.k12.nc.us
​6/2017
​Assistant Principal
​Michael Jerrell
​james1.jerrell@cms.k12.nc.us
​6/2017
​Staff Co-Chair
​Jennifer Sweet
​jennifer.sweet@cms.k12.nc.us
​6/2017
​Parent Co-Chair
​Susan Ahlborn
​susan.ahlborn@yahoo.com
6/2017​
​PTA Representative 
​Jennifer Hull
​hull.jennifer@yahoo.com
​6/2017
​Recorder
​Maggie Macomber
​maggie.macomber@gmail.com
​6/2017
​Instructional Leadership Representative
​Lauren Phillips
​laurenc.phillips@cms.k12.nc.us
​6/2017
​​Instructional Leadership Representative
​Gray Donohoe
​gray.donohoe@cms.k12.nc.us
​6/2017
​School Counselor
​Sarah Barrineau
​sarahh.barrineau@cms.k12.nc.us
​6/2017
​School Counselor
​Sheree Harper
​shereed.harper@cms.k12.nc.us
​6/2017
​Teacher Representative (Kindergarten)
​Layne Garner
​layne.garner@cms.k12.
​6/2017
​Teacher Representative (1st Grade)
​Kathleen Talbert
​kathleen.talbert@cms.k12.nc.us
​6/2017
​Teacher Representative (2nd Grade)
​Krista Boscherini
​krista.boscherini@cms.k12.nc.us
​6/2017
​Teacher Representative (3rd Grade)
​Jennifer Rausch
​jenniferl.rausch@cms.k12.nc.us
​6/2017
​Teacher Representative (4th Grade)
​Allison Brown
allisonr.brown@cms.k12.nc.us
​6/2017
​Teacher Representative (5th Grade)
​Beth Buddo
​elizabeth.buddo@cms.k12.nc.us
​6/2017
​Teacher Representative (EC)
​Barbara Putnam
​barbara.putnam@cms.k12.nc.us
​6/2017
​Teacher Representative (Specials)
​Shawn Manning
​shawn.manning@cms.k12.nc.us
​6/2017
​Parent Representative
​Tara Christensen
​belles100@gmail.com
​6/2016
​​Parent Representative
​Allyson Anderson
​allysonka@gmail.com
​6/2015
​​Parent Representative
​Debbie Pittman
​debbiepittman@carolina.rr.com
​6/2015
​​Parent Representative
​Hartman Nissle
​hartman.nissle@gmail.com
​6/2017
​​Parent Representative
​Sharon Bremer
​sharonbremer@charlotterescuemission.com
​6/2017
​​Parent Representative
​Abby Childers 
​awchilders8383@gmail.com
​6/2017
​​Parent Representative
​Nicole Payne
​payne.nicole@yahoo.com
​6/2017
​​Parent Representative
​Daryl Pitts
​daryl.pitts@realpage.com
​6/2017
​​Parent Representative
​Mary Queen
​mqueen827@aol.com
​6/2017


SLT Meeting Dates


Location: Beverly Woods Media Center

Time: 5:00 - 6:00 PM (**Childcare will be provided**)

Meeting Dates:

September 20, 2017

October 12, 2017

January 18, 2018

March 15, 2018

May 17, 2018


SLT Meeting Minutes


September 20, 2017

2017-Sept-20 SLT minutes.pdf (PDF opens in new window)

October 12, 2017

2017-Oct 12 SLT minutes.pdf (PDF opens in new window)





Board of Education Superintendent Calendars/Schedules School Safety