CMS Home Parents Get Involved Schools Careers Board of Education Departments

Ardrey Kell High School
Home of the Knights
10220 Ardrey Kell Road
Charlotte, NC 28277
Courier #: 302
P: 980-343-0860  |  F: 980-343-0862 
Principal: David Switzer
LC: South Learning Community
Bell Schedule: 7:15 AM - 2:15 PM
Grades: 9-12
Email School
Show School Information
School Leadership Team (SLT)

The School Leadership Team is a group of  teachers, administrators, and parents who work together
to improve Ardrey Kell High School by addressing goals in our School Improvement Plan.  To view the SLT Bylaws,
click here.

If you have any questions about school policies or procedures, if you would like to become a SLT member,
or you have ideas for school improvements, please contact Yolanda Burnette

Location:  All meetings begin at 2:45 in the Media Center. 

Scheduled Meeting Dates:  The SLT meets on the 2nd and 4th Monday of each month. 

​September 11th​September 25th
​October 9th​October 23rd
​November 13th​December 11th
​January 8th​February 12th
​February 26th​March 12th
​March 26th​April 16th
​April 30th​May 14th

 

SLT Committee Members:

Committe Position ​Name Email Address ​Date Elected
​Principal​David Switzerdavid.switzer@cms.k12.nc.us​8/2010
​Assistant Principal Representative​Yolanda Burnetteyolanda1.burnette@cms.k12.nc.us​8/2016
​Teacher Chairperson-Arts​Brian Seagrovesbriane.seagroves@cms.k12.nc.us​8/2016
​Teacher Representative-CTE​Charlie Mikesellcharles.mikesell@cms.k12.nc.us​8/2016
​Teacher Representative-English​Patricia Nowackypatricia.nowacky@cms.k12.nc.us​8/2016
​Teacher Representative-ESL​Luella Windtluellar.burnett@cms.k12.nc.us​8/2017
​Teacher Representative-Foreign Language​Susan Milkeysusan.milkey@cms.k12.nc.us
​Teacher Representative-Math​Delon Ferdinanddelonr.ferdinand@cms.k12.nc.us​8/2016
​Teacher Representative-Media​Lisa Pfeufferlisa.pfeuffer@cms.k12.nc.us​8/2013
​Teacher Representative-PE​Jeff Sprengerjeffreyl.sprenger@cms.k12.nc.us​8/2017
​Teacher Representative-ROTC​Scott Ratliffgeralds.ratliff@cms.k12.nc.us​8/2017
​Teacher Representative-Science​Vonique Wilsonvoniquer.wilson@cms.k12.nc.us
​Teacher Representative-Social Studies​Dalton Malloneedaltonh.mallonee@cms.k12.nc.us​8/2017
​School Counselor Representative​Latricia Millslatriciad.mills@cms.k12.nc.us​8/2017
​Parent Representative​Nancy Hammondsushammonds@gmail.com​8/2017
​Parent Representative​Jeff Jonesmaamjones@gmail.com ​8/2017
​Parent Representative​Sue Lloydslloyd@mindspring.com ​8/2017
​Parent Representative​Loren Livaslorenlivas@aol.com ​8/2017
​Parent Representative​Rhonda Riversrcrivers@bellsouth.net ​8/2017
​Parent Representative​Dana Whitedananmikewhite@gmail.com ​8/2017
​Parent Representative​Sapana Adhikarispadhikar@gmail.com ​8/2017
​Student Representative​Jay Burghardt​8/2017
​​Student Representative​William Daniels​8/2017
​​Student Representative​Andrea Houpt​8/2017
​​Student Representative​George Konstantinis​8/2017

 

Click on the School Resources link and scroll down to the SLT Minutes category to access the SLT meeting minutes
from each meeting.

 

 

 

Board of Education Superintendent Calendars/Schedules School Safety