CMS Home Parents Get Involved Schools Careers Board of Education Departments

SnowFlakeWinter storm closes CMS on Thursday, Jan. 18Click to Read Update
Albemarle Road Middle School
Magnet School of Excellence
6900 Democracy Drive
Charlotte, NC 28212
Courier #: 301
P: 980-343-6420  |  F: 980-343-6501 
Principal: Toni Perry
LC: East Learning Community
Bell Schedule: 8:30 AM - 3:30 PM
Grades: 6-8
Email School
Show School Information
School Leadership Team (SLT)

​2017-2018 ARMS SCHOOL LEADERSHIP MEETING DATES

SLT.JPG 

​MEETING DATES

​Click on MEETING NOTES for agenda and notes

​​September 26, 2017

MEETING NOTES

December 4, 2017

MEETING NOTES

 

 

 

2015-2016 ARMS SCHOOL LEADERSHIP MEETING DATES

 

​NAME​POSITION​EMAIL​ELECTED
​Toni Perry​Principal

toni.perry@cms.k12.nc.us

​9/6/2017
​Matthew Adelman​AP 6th Grade

matthew1.adelman@cms.k12.nc.us

​​9/6/2017
​Kimberly Hazel​AP 8th Grade

kimberlyj.hazel@cms.k12.nc.us

​​9/6/2017
​Tony Jenkins
​AP 7th Grade

tony.jenkins@cms.k12.nc.us

​​9/6/2017
​Tiffany Rivers

​Instructional Support

SLT Chair

tiffany.mccaskill@cms.k12.nc.us

​​9/6/2017
Bethany Berkey
Language Arts Teacher Representative

bethanyr.berkey@cms.k12.nc.us

​​9/6/2017
​Diane Story
​​Teacher Representative 6th Grade

diane.story@cms.k12.nc.us

​​9/6/2017
​Trevor Bourque
Social Studies Teacher Representative 
revorj.bourque@cms.k12.nc.us
​​9/6/2017
​Trixie Hicklin
​Math Teacher Representative
​trixiep.hicklin@cms.k12.nc.us

​​9/6/2017
​Kimberly Lynch
​IB Coordinator
​kimberly.lynch@cms.k12.nc.us

​​9/6/2017
​Andrea Fort
​Academic Facilitator Testing Coordinator
​andrea.fort@cms.k12.nc.us
​​9/6/2017
​Kiara Cox
​MCL Math
​kiara.cox@cms.k12.nc.us

​​9/6/2017
​Lindsay Jenkins
​MCL Math
​lindsayn.jenkins@cms.k12.nc.us
​​9/6/2017
​Margie Scariot​Technology Facilitator

margie.scariot@cms.k12.nc.us

​​9/6/2017
Valerie Jamison
New Teacher Support Coach
valerie.jamison@cms.k12.nc.us

​​9/6/2017
Board of Education Superintendent Calendars/Schedules School Safety