CMS Home Parents Get Involved Schools Careers Board of Education Departments


Click here to Report Bullying Anonymously
Albemarle Road Middle School
Magnet School of Excellence
6900 Democracy Drive
Charlotte, NC 28212
Courier #: 301
P: 980-343-6420  |  F: 980-343-6501 
Principal: Toni Perry
LC: Southeast
Bell Schedule: 8:30 AM - 3:30 PM
Grades: 6-8
Email School
Show School Information
School Leadership Team (SLT)

​2018-2019 ARMS SCHOOL LEADERSHIP MEETING DATES

SLT.JPG 

​MEETING DATES

​Click on MEETING NOTES for agenda and notes

​​September 24, 2018

MEETING NOTES

​October 22, 2018

MEETING NOTES

​November 26, 2018

MEETING NOTES​

January 28, 2019


​February 25, 2019


​March 25, 2019

​April 22, 2019

 

 

 

2018-2019 ARMS SCHOOL LEADERSHIP TEAM

 

NAME​POSITION​EMAIL​ELECTED

​Toni Perry

​Principal

toni.perry@cms.k12.nc.us

​9/5/2018
​Matthew Adelman​AP 6th Grade

matthew1.adelman@cms.k12.nc.us

9/5/2018
​Kimberly Hazel   ​AP 8th Grade

kimberlyj.hazel@cms.k12.nc.us

​​9/5/2018

​Tiffany McCaskill

​Instructional Support

tiffany.mccaskill@cms.k12.nc.us

9/5/2018
​Diane Story
​​Sting Team Representative

diane.story@cms.k12.nc.us

9/5/2018
​Kimberly Lynch​IB Coordinator

kimberly.lynch@cms.k12.nc.us

9/5/2018
​Andrea Fort
​Academic Facilitator Testing Coordinator

andrea.fort@cms.k12.nc.us

​​9/5/2018
​Kiara Cox
​MCL Math

kiara.cox@cms.k12.nc.us

​​9/5/2018
​Lindsay Jenkins
​MCL Math

lindsayn.jenkins@cms.k12.nc.us

​​9/5/2018
​Margie Scariot​Technology Facilitator

margie.scariot@cms.k12.nc.us

​​9/5/2018
Valerie Jamison
New Teacher Support Coach

valerie.jamison@cms.k12.nc.us

​​9/5/2018
Krystal McPhail

​Sting Team Representative

SLT Chair

krystala.slaughter@cms.k12.nc.us

​9/5/2018
​Kaitlyn Eng​Sting Team Representative

kaitlyna.eng@cms.k12.nc.us

​9/5/2018
Tavia Highsmith​Parent Involvement

tavia.highsmith@cms.k12.nc.us

​9/5/2018
Daniel Butts​School Health

daniela.butts@cms.k12.nc.us

​9/5/2018
​Laquinta Meyers​School Health

lakuinta1.meyers@cms.k12.nc.us

​9/5/2018
​Rosemary Berkley​Parent Involvement

rosemary.berkley@cms.k12.nc.us

​9/5/2018
​Carolyn Petersen​IBcarolynw.petersen@cms.k12.nc.us​9/5/2018
​Bethney Berkey​IB

bethanyr.berkey@cms.k12.nc.us

​9/5/2018

 

Board of Education Superintendent Calendars/Schedules School Safety