CMS Home Parents Get Involved Schools Careers Board of Education Departments

Albemarle Road Middle School
Magnet School of Excellence
6900 Democracy Drive
Charlotte, NC 28212
Courier #: 301
P: 980-343-6420  |  F: 980-343-6501 
Principal: Toni Perry
LC: East Learning Community
Bell Schedule: 8:30 AM - 3:30 PM
Grades: 6-8
Email School
Show School Information
School Leadership Team

​2017-2018 ARMS SCHOOL LEADERSHIP MEETING DATES

SLT.JPG 

​MEETING DATES

​Click on MEETING NOTES for agenda and notes

​​September 26, 2017

​MEETING NOTES


 

 

​ ​ ​​2015-2016 ARMS SCHOOL LEADERSHIP MEETING DATES

team-602x0.jpg 

​NAME​POSITION​EMAIL
​Toni Perry​Principal

toni.perry@cms.k12.nc.us

​Matthew Adelman​AP 6th Grade

matthew1.adelman@cms.k12.nc.us

​Kimberly Hazel​AP 8th Grade

kimberlyj.hazel@cms.k12.nc.us

​Tony Jenkins
​AP 7th Grade

tony.jenkins@cms.k12.nc.us

​Tiffany Rivers

​Instructional Support

SLT Chair

tiffany.mccaskill@cms.k12.nc.us

Bethany Berkey
Language Arts Teacher Representative

bethanyr.berkey@cms.k12.nc.us

​Diane Story
​​Teacher Representative 6th Grade

diane.story@cms.k12.nc.us

​Trevor Bourque
Social Studies Teacher Representative 
revorj.bourque@cms.k12.nc.us
​Trixie Hicklin
​Math Teacher Representative
​trixiep.hicklin@cms.k12.nc.us

​Kimberly Lynch
​IB Coordinator
​kimberly.lynch@cms.k12.nc.us

​Andrea Fort
​Academic Facilitator Testing Coordinator
​andrea.fort@cms.k12.nc.us
​Kiara Cox
​MCL Math
​kiara.cox@cms.k12.nc.us

​Lindsay Jenkins
​MCL Math
​lindsayn.jenkins@cms.k12.nc.us
​Margie Scariot​Technology Facilitator

margie.scariot@cms.k12.nc.us

Valerie Jamison
New Teacher Support Coach
valerie.jamison@cms.k12.nc.us

Board of Education Superintendent Calendars/Schedules School Safety