CMS Home Parents Get Involved Schools Careers Board of Education Departments


School Arts Calendar

Times and dates are subject to change. Always please confirm with the school.

December

Friday, December 1, 2017
HS Fall Musical
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Venue: Auditorium
School: Northwest School of the Arts
Details: Contact:

Saturday, December 2, 2017
HS Fall Musical
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Venue: Auditorium
School: Northwest School of the Arts
Details: Contact:

Saturday, December 2, 2017
HS Fall Musical
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Venue: Auditorium
School: Northwest School of the Arts
Details: Contact:

Tuesday, December 5, 2017
MS Band/Orchestras Concert
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Venue: Auditorium
School: Northwest School of the Arts
Details: Contact:

Wednesday, December 6, 2017
Dance Daytime Performances
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Venue: Auditorium
School: Northwest School of the Arts
Details: Contact:

Thursday, December 7, 2017
Winter Dance Concert
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Venue:
School: Northwest School of the Arts
Details: Contact:

Friday, December 8, 2017
Winter Dance Concert
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Venue:
School: Northwest School of the Arts
Details: Contact:

Tuesday, December 12, 2017
HS Band/Orchestra Dessert Theater
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Venue: Black Box
School: Northwest School of the Arts
Details: Contact:

Thursday, December 14, 2017
MS/HS Chorus Winter Concert
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Venue: Auditorium
School: Northwest School of the Arts
Details: Contact:

Monday, December 18, 2017
Honors Piano Recital
7:00 PM - 8:15 PM

Venue: Black Box
School: Northwest School of the Arts
Details: (grades 8-12) - featuring a variety of holiday and seasonal favoritesContact: Stonnell

January

Friday, January 12, 2018
Dionysia Festival
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Venue: Black Box
School: Northwest School of the Arts
Details: Contact:

Saturday, January 13, 2018
Dionysia Festival
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Venue:
School: Northwest School of the Arts
Details: Contact:

Friday, January 19, 2018
Cabaret Night
7:00 PM - 9:30 PM

Venue:
School: Northwest School of the Arts
Details: Contact:

Saturday, January 20, 2018
Cabaret Night
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Venue:
School: Northwest School of the Arts
Details: Contact:

Tuesday, January 30, 2018
Chamber Orchestra/Choral Performance
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Venue: Auditorium
School: Northwest School of the Arts
Details: Contact:


Board of Education Superintendent Calendars/Schedules School Safety