CMS Home Parents Get Involved Schools Careers Board of Education Departments


School Arts Calendar

Times and dates subject to change, please confirm.

December

Friday, December 12, 2014 -
Sunday, January 25, 2015

Middle School Visual Arts Gallery Show
All Day
Venue: Mint Museum Uptown
School: Northwest School of the Arts
Details: Contact:

January

Friday, January 30, 2015 -
Saturday, January 31, 2015

HS Musical Theatre Cabaret
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Venue: BB
School: Northwest School of the Arts
Details: Contact:

February

Thursday, February 05, 2015
1st Grade Art Night
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Venue: Media Center
School: Ballantyne Elementary
Details:
Contact: Becky Zelinski

Friday, February 20, 2015 -
Saturday, February 21, 2015

Honors A Showcase
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Venue:
School: Northwest School of the Arts
Details: Contact: Buckner

Tuesday, February 24, 2015
MS & HS Orchestra Concert
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Venue: BB
School: Northwest School of the Arts
Details: Contact:

Thursday, February 26, 2015
Band Concert
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Venue: BB
School: Northwest School of the Arts
Details: Contact:

December

Friday, February 27, 2015 -
Tuesday, November 21, 2017

MS Play
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Venue: Auditorium
School: Northwest School of the Arts
Details: Contact: Memije

March

Thursday, March 05, 2015
MPA HS Chorus
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Venue: Auditorium
School: Northwest School of the Arts
Details: Contact:

Wednesday, March 18, 2015 -
Saturday, March 21, 2015

Theatre Production
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Venue: Hopewell--Auditorium
School: Hopewell High School
Details: Contact: Carey Kugler

Friday, March 27, 2015
Senior Dance Show
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Venue: BB
School: Northwest School of the Arts
Details: Contact:

Saturday, March 28, 2015
Senior Dance Show
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Venue: BB
School: Northwest School of the Arts
Details: Contact:

Saturday, March 28, 2015
Senior Dance Show
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Venue: BB
School: Northwest School of the Arts
Details: Contact:

April

Thursday, April 02, 2015
Honors B Play
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Venue: BB
School: Northwest School of the Arts
Details: Contact:

Friday, April 17, 2015
MS Musical Review
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Venue:
School: Northwest School of the Arts
Details: Contact: Fraker

Saturday, April 18, 2015
MS Musical Review
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Venue: BB
School: Northwest School of the Arts
Details: Contact: Fraker

Saturday, April 18, 2015
MS Musical Review
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Venue: BB
School: Northwest School of the Arts
Details: Contact: Fraker

Thursday, April 23, 2015 -
Saturday, April 25, 2015

HS Dance Concert
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Venue: BB
School: Northwest School of the Arts
Details: Contact:

Monday, April 27, 2015
Honors Piano Concert
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Venue: BB
School: Northwest School of the Arts
Details: Contact:

Monday, April 27, 2015
Music Dept. Concert
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Venue: Hopewell--Auditorium
School: Hopewell High School
Details: Contact: Sonja Smith

Tuesday, April 28, 2015
HS Chorus Concert
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Venue: Auditorium
School: Northwest School of the Arts
Details: Contact:

Wednesday, April 29, 2015
HS & MS Orchestra Concert
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Venue: Auditorium
School: Northwest School of the Arts
Details: Contact:

December

Wednesday, April 29, 2015 -
Saturday, May 02, 2015

Music Dept. Concert
7:00 PM - 10:00 AM

Venue: Hopewell--Auditorium
School: Hopewell High School
Details: Contact: Sonja Smith

April

Thursday, April 30, 2015
MS & HS Band Concert
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Venue: Auditorium
School: Northwest School of the Arts
Details: Contact:

May

Friday, May 01, 2015
HS Musical Theatre Review
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Venue: BB
School: Northwest School of the Arts
Details: Contact:

Saturday, May 02, 2015
HS Musical Theatre Review
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Venue: BB
School: Northwest School of the Arts
Details: Contact:

Saturday, May 02, 2015
HS Musical Theatre Review
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Venue: BB
School: Northwest School of the Arts
Details: Contact:

Sunday, May 03, 2015
Recital Seminar Concert
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Venue: BB
School: Northwest School of the Arts
Details: Contact:

Thursday, May 07, 2015
Kindergarten, Chorus & Orchestra Spring Program
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

Venue:
School: Ballantyne Elementary
Details:
Contact: Belinda Derry

Thursday, May 07, 2015
MS Chorus Concert
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Venue: Auditorium
School: Northwest School of the Arts
Details: Contact:

Friday, May 08, 2015 -
Saturday, May 09, 2015

MS Dance Concert
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Venue: BB
School: Northwest School of the Arts
Details: Contact:

Thursday, May 14, 2015 -
Saturday, May 16, 2015

Theatre Production
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Venue: Hopewell--Auditorium
School: Hopewell High School
Details: Contact: Carey Kugler

Wednesday, May 20, 2015 -
Thursday, May 21, 2015

Chorus Concert
All Day
Venue: Hopewell--Auditorium
School: Hopewell High School
Details: Contact: Dareion Malone

Tuesday, May 26, 2015 -
Friday, May 29, 2015

Spring Dance Performance
All Day
Venue: Hopewell--Auditorium
School: Hopewell High School
Details: Contact: Lindsay Blackburne

Board of Education Superintendent Calendars/Schedules School Safety